Logo White
Watch Demo

Wren R J Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.5
9 reviews
|Contractors|Manassas Park, VA 20111

9423 Katelyn Ct, Manassas Park, VA 20111

(703) 369-3318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Milstead & Milstead
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1350 Belman Rd

(540) 373-7614

3 people are looking at this business

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058
Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
Pirrone's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

420 Hudgins Rd

(540) 891-1670

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Clark on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 02:09 AM
RJ Wren helped us when several other companies refused due to manufacturers warranty requirements. The most caring, friendly and professional company for AC and Heating needs in our area.
Kathy Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 09:05 AM
Roy came out the same day I called to fix my A/C. Since I don't get home until after 5:30, he came out then and fixed it. So nice to have A/C again. Thanks again!!
Mickie McGinnis-Frizzell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2016, 15:25 PM
A super crew who do fantastic work!! Highly recommend ☆
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric Wren on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 20:46 PM
I am of no immediate relation but I wish I was. Everyone I have interacted with from RJ Wren has been extremely friendly and professional. They give straight to the point advise and aren't just trying to make another sale. The personal attention they provide is very mid-western and has a small town feel. They put their customers first which is extremely rare in this area. We have an annual service contract with them and on one occasion this past year our heat stopped working late on a Saturday evening so I called and left a message on their answering machine. Roy called me back personally a few minutes later and they stopped by to fix our broken system first thing Sunday morning. Just recent...  more>>
Bobby Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 04:43 AM
Awesome company, they have been servicing everyone in my families equipment for the past 5 years and we all love them. We wish they did roofing, drywall, and siding too because they are by far the most honest and friendly contractor we have ever dealt with. I recommend them to anyone I hear that needs any heating or cooling, we have nothing but good things to say about them. You are crazy if you don't call them!
Dianne Wolfe Saylor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2013, 17:59 PM
Rebecca Lynn Musick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2013, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.