Logo White
Watch Demo
15 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, Illinois 60601

200 N. Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60601

(773) 279-5216

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wow Bao is a dynamic small footprint fast casual restaurant concept, specializing in noodle & rice bowls, pan-seared potstickers, fresh made salads, hearty soups, and our iconic Bao - steamed hot asian buns with a variety of savory and sweet fillings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
15 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jill Bixby Crofford on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/18/2019, 06:56 AM
    Fresh and delicious food! Awesome concept 😁
    Lee Mickus on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 02:22 AM
    fancy ordering menu and pickup, good food, long wait
    Don Teichman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/06/2019, 08:37 AM
    Food is absolutely delicious
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Emily DeFour on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 07:11 AM
    This place is SO good. It was super easy to order, a decent price, quick service, AND they have "cold killer" hot bone broth to drink. Very innovative way of ordering as well. I plan to stop by every time I'm in the city.
    Ronald Cruz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/26/2019, 11:30 AM
    The taste of the food was amazing. I love the way you order and get your food, so techy.
    Hozay Crawzlee on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/27/2019, 10:34 AM
    food was great! no cash accepted so make sure you have a card on you!
    Steven Glassman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/26/2019, 10:01 AM
    You order at a kiosk and get your food auto-mat style. There is a meatless option on offer and I thought it was delicious. I tried the teriyaki chicken, a beef option, the veggie Bao, and one filled with chocolate. All of them were delicious.
    Alex Pratt on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/22/2019, 07:45 AM
    This location is a VERY small one, but I was happy as a clown to stumble across it. If Chinatown is too far away for you, this chain might do well enough to scratch that itch for you.
    Winda Luz on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/15/2019, 03:03 AM
    It’s very convenient and easy to order. Love it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.