Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Worldwide Flight Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
48 reviews
|Airlines|New York, NY 11430

JFK Access Rd, Bldg 151, East Hangar Rd, Suite 361, New York, NY 11430

(718) 244-0900

https://www.wfs.aero/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Airlines

1210 South Ave

(203) 332-4890
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
48 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Purschwitz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2020, 03:05 AM
worst company ever. upper management is dumb to the core
M. Sebastien Bellet G. on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 08:59 AM
My family and I were shocked and really upset by the staff attending us in Madrid, flight via Alitalia to Rome. We have traveled the world for years on our bikes, never had such bad attendance, coldness and complete lack of empathy. I wish I never deal with you again! 👎
Jay Granado on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 01:03 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Vero Sly on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 05:10 AM
recism in your office in Newark airport.from receptionist the trit African budly..their both two ladies in front desk Monday to Friday.
Karl Ian Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 08:54 AM
Highly recommend this company such a good customer service and fast service too
Brenda Hinds on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Bena Low on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:15 AM
Derrick Lancelot on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alethea Fernandes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.