Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World's Money Exchange, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
54 reviews
|Currency Exchange|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle St #202/M-11, Ste M11, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 641-2151

http://wmeinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(7) · Currency Exchange

1559 S Pulaski Rd

(773) 762-3597

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Financial Services

W 14th Pl & Hilltop Ave

(708) 983-0000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Buy & Sell Foreign Currency exchange, precious metal dealer, gold, silver & platinum bars & coins, US Eagles, Canada maple Leaf, Krugerrand, Chinese Panda, Mexican Peso, Swiss Bar, Jim Bar, Foreign Check, Foreign money orders, Foreign Travelers Checks, Foreign Wire Transfers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
54 reviews
535
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zar Ni review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Zar Ni on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:18 PM
Zar Ni review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Zar Ni on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:48 AM
Joseph Joseph Kuibu review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Joseph Joseph Kuibu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 12:18 PM
I like world money exchange because it tells us the different price of world mony.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John Jerome Frederick Jr. review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
John Jerome Frederick Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 17:28 PM
Mitali Mewara Jaiswal review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Mitali Mewara Jaiswal on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 16:31 PM
Akanksha Kundikar review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Akanksha Kundikar on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 13:58 PM
Gautam Jaiswal review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Gautam Jaiswal on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 04:04 AM
Kapil Maheshwari review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
Kapil Maheshwari on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 14:24 PM
diesel555 review for World's Money Exchange, Inc
diesel555 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 01:14 AM
A RIP OFF – Do not exchange any money with these people. Their rates are over inflated and their fees are very high. learn from my mistakes and stick with your bank.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.