Logo White
Watch Demo

World Famous Citycycle

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Recreation|Jacksonville, MO 32205

2740 Park St, Jacksonville, MO 32205

(904) 356-2453

http://www.worldfamouscitycycle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert Nagy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/12/2017, 02:42 AM
    Very Friendly knowledgeable staff, great service. Bought my last two bikes here and would buy again
    Christin Nicole Harbison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/05/2017, 01:17 AM
    Andrea Foxwell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/02/2017, 00:47 AM
    I love the customer service and the professionalism of the staff. I'm bringing my bike there forever! There's nothing they can't handle!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Donald Sheldon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/15/2016, 00:36 AM
    I got a great bike here at a great price (new), just what i wanted too!
    Ken Harwood on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/04/2016, 01:52 AM
    I have been going there almost a decade. Great shop. Great people.
    Harrisan Beeman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/24/2015, 02:32 AM
    Great place to buy a Cannondale !!! Alice , Jerry and the rest of the staff are awesome and knowledgeable!!! Thank you for helping me with my first hybrid and bike rack!!! I will make sure to tell everyone to come see you guys!!!
    Art Gonzalez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/28/2015, 02:43 AM
    Melissa Gately on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/04/2014, 00:16 AM
    Susan Wallis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/28/2014, 01:45 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.