Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World Curry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
951 reviews
|Indian|San Diego, KY 92109

1433 Garnet Ave, San Diego, KY 92109

(858) 270-4455

http://worldcurry.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

218 N Liberty St

(443) 220-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(86) · Indian

917 W Liberty Dr

(816) 781-4800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Restaurants

13003 SE Kent Kangley Rd Suite 115

(253) 236-3536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4250 Fort Henry Dr

(423) 239-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chinese

1565 S Virginia St

(775) 432-1390

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Indian

3000 Aerial Center Pkwy #110

(919) 926-9838

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hankering for curry? Head to this gem in Pacific Beach whose unassuming facade does not begin to hint at the delectable fiery dishes that await within. The only snag comes from actually having to choose from the wide selection of Thai, Indian, Japanese, Caribbean and Singaporean curries on the menu. For the undecided, the Panang and Mussaman curries are excellent. Or better yet, bring friends and try them all. The menu is very reasonably priced, making this a tasty budget choice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
951 reviews
5614
  
4191
  
366
  
232
  
131
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan F review for World Curry
Jan F on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:14 AM
Yum Very good food. Fast service.Bought a Groupon. A very good deal. Will be back each time we visit the beach.
Henry Sjarif review for World Curry
Henry Sjarif on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 02:55 AM
1st time visit over Memorial Day weekend. Loved the food. Took our groupon and was satisfied with the service and friendly server. Bali Beef Curry I thought did bring it home! ��
scooterdu review for World Curry
scooterdu on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:16 AM
Yummy curry I love this place. Tried a half dozen different curries and loved them all. Generous portions and wonderful presentation. Staff are attentive and always super friendly. After a meal I buy their curry paste so I can make more at home.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jonathon Cummings review for World Curry
Jonathon Cummings on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:41 AM
Never had curry before so we came to World Curry and we were not disappointed!!!
Robert Hughes review for World Curry
Robert Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:51 AM
Good food and good service. The Thai curry (best seller) is really good!
Krysta Berning Nunn review for World Curry
Krysta Berning Nunn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:23 AM
Speedy service, as well as a great selection of different dishes and great presentation.
Skip Calimlin review for World Curry
Skip Calimlin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:57 AM
Cheri Langlois review for World Curry
Cheri Langlois on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:18 AM
Sean Durkin review for World Curry
Sean Durkin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:46 AM
I love World Curry, it's a great local spot with a clean environment, friendly staff, reasonable prices and AMAZING curry dishes! My friend tried the Phall curry and it was SUPER hot but hey, they definitely warn you before trying this curry. It's great to have a delicious but casual curry restaurant in PB!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.