Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Working Class Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Acupuncture|Portland, OR 97213

3526 Northeast 57th Avenue, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 335-9440

https://www.workingclassacupuncture.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

3 people are looking at this business

About

Community Acupuncture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
538
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yosself b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 03:52 AM
At the Hillsdale location, the restrooms are next to the greeting area. This business management posted sign at the door to discourage customers to refrain from using scent products. However, the same management put air freshener scent chemical spray for anyone to use in bathroom and greeting area. The chemical air circulated to all over the house, including the treatment areas.
FlightH on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:32 AM
Be Cautious – I would be very cautious using this place for acupuncture. It is cheap and that's for a reason. I left working class feeling nauseas and restless, like I'd had 8 cups of coffee while there. I've never felt that at a regular Chinese medicine place. I have been able to find good trades and practitioners to see me in town for 30-40 dollars - and gotten a real treatment where they listen to everything that's going on with me. I just don't think these acupuncturists know enough about what they are doing.
Stephanie S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2010, 00:44 AM
Community-style acupuncture Community acupuncture at its best. Good treatment by experienced acupuncturists in a community setting. Treatments start at only $15.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Vandy B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/01/2010, 02:52 AM
Affordable Good Acupuncture Affordable, approachable acupuncture. This place works on a sliding scale with public rooms where everyone is treated in armchairs. It has a peaceful spa-like feel and is very professional despite the more unusual setting for our country - it is more like a Chinese clinic. Their mission is to make affordable acupuncture available to everyone. A sliding scale of $15 - $20 per visit definitely helps!
M T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/11/2009, 02:49 AM
Working Class My wife has been going in to this stop for 4 weeks or so and the staff are professional and proficient. What makes this stop even more appealing is the sliding scale for payment. Having this system allows patients to afford the many treatments needed for appropriate success.
K. T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/04/2009, 04:08 AM
Bye bye to my frustrations with doctors This place rocks. You pay on a sliding scale. The acupuncturists are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The best part is that I am seeing results and don't have to rely on my overpriced health insurance in order to afford it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.