Logo White
Watch Demo

Workers' Counsel

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Business Services|Oakland, CA 94607

825 Washington St #211, Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 257-4141

https://francomunoz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

30750 Wiegman Rd

(510) 475-1934
5.0
(1) · Business Services

25201 S Schulte Rd bldg 11

(209) 832-6380

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

145 Park Pl # A

(510) 234-2808

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(266) · Business Services

425 Sherman Ave Suite 130

(650) 326-8570

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

5990 Stoneridge Dr Suite 106

(925) 460-6113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

44 Montgomery St #1660

(415) 391-5900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Justo on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 10:14 AM
Excelentes en su trabajo como abogados
Cristina Justo on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 14:35 PM
Excelentes abogados, les gusta ayudar a nuestra comunidad a demás están dando asesoramiento Gratis en WSWA . Gracias por todo su apoyo a nuestra gente
Martha Angelica Cabrales on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 17:45 PM
Love the service I received from Franco Munoz Law. Rene was awesome beginning to end. Responded all my questions and explained everything to me very good. Such a relief to be represented by a great, compassionate and smart AF attorney during such a scary time in my life. Go Bears.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Renato Fidel Manay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 16:29 PM
Steve Franco and Rene Munoz are fellow colleagues, with whom I have had the opportunity to meet and speak about the laws protecting those who are injured in the workplace. They are very knowledgable in the field of worker's compensation and are very passionate with what they do. They always put their clients first and handle each case very seriously and professionally. Their demeanor and expertise, and their ability to effectively advocate for their clients, put them above other practitioners I know of in the same field. I never hesitate to recommend anyone I know to this law firm because I feel confident that they will be in good hands.
Fernando Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:06 AM
Renzo F. Manay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:30 AM
Christian Alcalá on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:57 AM
Villa Rreal An Gelo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 03:34 AM
Anderson Fraṉco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.