Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WordSharp Editing and Proofreading

Claimed
5.0
310 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Chicago, IL 60605 United States

405 S State St, Chicago, IL 60605 United States

(630) 796-0806

https://www.wordsharp.net/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Advertising

318 W Adams St #1600

(312) 283-3703
5.0
(1) · Advertising

916 W Waveland Ave # 2

(773) 975-4280
5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

250 Parkway Dr suite 150

(847) 238-2768
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

444 N Michigan Ave # 520

(312) 222-1100
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2940 650 Ogden Avenue #1

(630) 667-7017
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

134 N LaSalle St

(312) 551-0832
About

Proofreading, editing, and APA formatting of a doctoral dissertation or master's thesis. Proofreading, editing, and print layout of fiction and non-fiction books.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
310 reviews
5286
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Highest Rating
Noah B. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Noah B. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

10/30/2022, 02:53 AM
I'm totally satisfied with WordSharp Editing. My business relies on their efforts. Staff and editors are very friendly; WordSharp Editing is targeted and adapted to all needs. A lot of helpful edits that I hadn’t noticed before. I appreciate your service. It enhances the content and adds good, solid vocabulary.
Miarianna W. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Miarianna W. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

10/29/2022, 06:46 AM
Wordsharp Editing services is a professional partner that enhances the individual ability to write and publish. Two of mine have been accepted. As an international scholar, I have difficulties writing and structuring native English articles. The first service and my friend’s experiences with WordSharp make me trust the quality of the service. I explained how I wanted the article to be edited and gave the time I wanted it completed.
Brandon C. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Brandon C. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

10/21/2022, 12:19 PM
Exceptional editing is a great tool to have, especially when these individuals proofread your writing. I have worked with several online editing companies, and WordSharp Editing is by far the best. Fast service at a reasonable price. The editors not only did a great job but noted that my project was not fully completed. I have been using WordSharp Editing for several years.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alianna Carr review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Alianna Carr on YellowBot

a month ago

10/20/2022, 10:58 AM
Fantastic You exceeded my expectations! Excellent turnaround time options, and we're always pleased with the changes/feedback every time we use the service. They are the best proofreaders. I plan to keep using these guys. They even had comments after they finished the job. It is fantastic.
Rayne B. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Rayne B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/23/2022, 02:00 AM
This service is a must for any industry or work you do. You guys are one of the best. Indisputably professional and thus, reliable. WordSharp did brilliant work within a specific time frame. Pros: legit work, fair price.
Annabella F. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Annabella F. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/23/2022, 01:22 AM
They always do a first-rate job. You can’t beat that. Exceptional service and they deliver everything you ask. The editors did an outstanding job editing my work.
Halle F. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Halle F. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/22/2022, 02:15 AM
WordSharp Editing adopted a collaborative method. We were so happy to find the team at WordSharp Editing to proofread my son’s dissertation. The service was very professional, as the content did not change a bit, but the language was improved a lot, which was very useful. I’ve been a WordSharp Editing customer for a few years and can recommend it. Thank you.
Creed M. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Creed M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/02/2022, 05:11 AM
The experience was clear to me and went fast. Quick and fast ordering process. So far, so good. The process is smooth. The work is satisfactory. You give customers straightforward and precise information about the services you provide.
Graysen M. review for WordSharp Editing and Proofreading
Graysen M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/29/2021, 06:31 AM
The pricing is easy to understand, and the website is simple to use. I keep coming back. This assistance would greatly help junior academics’ or Ph.D. students’ confidence in their academic writing skills and ability. Fast and terrific. Convenient and professional. Thanks a lot.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.