BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
St. Vincent de Paul Society
5.0

Word Of Grace Fellowship

5.0
28 reviews
Religious Organizations
 603 S 5th St, Indiana, PA 15701US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(724) 463-7022

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
28 reviews
527
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2017
I attended Word of Grace when I lived in western PA. I have never met a group of people more committed to reflecting the Word in their daily lives. When I'm in the area, I always make it a point to visit this church for a refreshing Bible-based message. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2016
We met Pastor Judah at a celebrate recovery meeting where he led the worship. We were so impressed we had to visit his church and loved the family environment, met some great people and were edified by a teaching from God's word. We've been looking for a new church family... we are looking forward to worshiping and fellowshipping with them again. We will be back! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Mar 09, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2014
I love how family like this church is. I was just visiting my family here and was taken in so warmly into this larger family. They have all these little cool activities they often do together. grin emoticon more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2014
WOG......love you guys ..... Our fellowship with you was so sweet and precious. We remember and savour our memories! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2014
My husband grew up in this church and moved away. The moment I visited when in town to see his parents, this church adopted me as if I grew up there too. The people really love God and love others. If you are looking for a place to be welcomed as you are, prayed for, and encouraged in your walk, visit Word of Grace! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
603 S 5th St, Indiana, PA 15701
Religious Organizations
Closed

About

Edit
We are a family oriented church that exist to make Jesus famous; through Bible based teaching, Spirit filled worship and grace driven work in the communitymore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.