Logo White
Watch Demo

Woon David D Dentist

Own this business?
4.5
10 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85711

801 N Wilmot Rd, Ste A3, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 745-5141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

2 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

About

Dr. David Woon, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Tucson, AZ. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:52 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 01:47 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:39 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:25 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 01:40 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:21 AM
Best dentist been to. Friendly, Dr. & staff pleasant bedside manner.
Went to Dr. Woon in 1970's after the dentist I was using found 1-2 cavities each 6 mo check up for a year or so. I only had 3 fillings in my mouth, ended up w/6 & told needed a new filling last visit, which I chose not to fill. Went to Dr. Woon, said nothing about previous dentist & need for fillings. Dr. Woon said no cavities or need for fillings, even after questioning him. He doesn't do unnecessary procedures. Eventually crowns needed, which Dr. Woon did. My job required a few relocations over the years & each new DDS I saw commented on the quality of work done on my teeth. On my return to Tucson went back to Dr. Woon. F
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:14 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 00:20 AM
Worst experience ever
I went to see Dr.Woon today and it was absolutely awful. He's rude, non sympathetic, rough, overall did not give me the doctor-patient experience I expected. My mom told me about him and called him the "painless" doctor. That's the farthest thing from the truth. I was in pain the whole time even when he supposedly numbed me. I had a cavity and had to have a root canal which translates into a very painful situation. When I told Dr.Woon that I was in pain he ignored me and continued about his business. He banged on my tooth unexpectedly, so I jumped (natural reaction when you're startled and in pain) and he said in a louder voice "would you stop doing that!?" And I said "
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.