Logo White
Watch Demo

Wool Growers Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
1303 reviews
|Restaurants|Bakersfield, CA 93305

620 E 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 327-9584

http://woolgrowers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(244) · Spanish

525 Sumner St

(661) 322-8419
About

Specializing in: - Restaurants - Caterers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,303 reviews
5974
  
4208
  
361
  
221
  
129
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1157 Reviews4.6Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 16:00 PM
Linda Rosales Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 11:07 AM
Loved everything that was served. Good thing I was hungry because there was a lot of food! I would definitely go back when I’m in the area. Service was friendly and they kept bringing each course and clearing tables in an orderly manner. 5�’s!
Denise Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 10:01 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jodi Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 04:08 AM
Jean-pierre Rementegui on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:39 AM
Lot of food warm staff always a great experience!!
Lisa Marie Beckham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 06:52 AM
Linda Burns-Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:22 AM
I love Woolgrowers! My family and I have spent so many, many visits at Woolgrowers. The food is the best Basque around! The service is consistently warm and friendly. And the bartender is even the best. Thank you, Woolgrowers!
Dennis Diffee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:18 AM
I haven’t lived in Bakersfield in over twenty plus years but upon my return my friend suggested that we dine there and it was like I had been there yesterday. Everyone very friendly, atmosphere great as always and the food was as good as I remembered . Thank Yiu for keeping up the quality for all these years ... I’ll be back more often as I live in Bakersfield again.
Marsha Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 09:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.