Logo White
Watch Demo

Wool Growers Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
1296 reviews
|Restaurants|Bakersfield, CA 93305

620 E 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 327-9584

http://woolgrowers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(244) · Spanish

525 Sumner St

(661) 322-8419

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Restaurants - Caterers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,296 reviews
5971
  
4208
  
360
  
220
  
127
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1150 Reviews4.6Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 08:19 AM
Robyn Garibaldi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:05 AM
Richard Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:30 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Scott Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:58 AM
The best place in Bakersfield to eat. My favorite for 60 years.
Margaret Imai on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:59 AM
Love this place since I moved here. The staff there were fast and friendly. Their lunch special today was Garlic Chicken~!! It was amazing. I always order the Shrimp Scampi. It is so good. Thank you for an excellent lunch~!!
Doreen Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Linda Sawaske on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:28 AM
Andres Natera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:46 AM
Simply the BEST BASQUE FOOD AROUND!! Right here in BAKERSFIELD CA.
Jessica Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:47 AM
One of our most favorite places to eat! Make sure you come hungry as you’ll eat a lot! My favorite is the shrimp scampi. Delish!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.