Logo White
Watch Demo

Wool Growers Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
1303 reviews
|Restaurants|Bakersfield, CA 93305

620 E 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 327-9584

http://woolgrowers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(244) · Spanish

525 Sumner St

(661) 322-8419
About

Specializing in: - Restaurants - Caterers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,303 reviews
5974
  
4208
  
361
  
221
  
129
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1157 Reviews4.6Google
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Alonso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:46 AM
Awesome food, awesome service!! Best basque food in all keen county.
Kelly Dickerson-Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:33 AM
The bars were lively last night with lots of our local Basque friends The setup food was excellent - including our order of hard jack and bleu cheeses and cottage cheese. We had two orders of lobster and Chicken Maiye. Our service was great. Always a favorite.
Ann Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:26 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jerry Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:50 AM
The Lobster was the best you can get along with the regular good staples, soup, beans, salsa and bread.
Genevieve Cornn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 02:16 AM
I love their food and try to get it every time I'm in Bakersfield CA
William Scott Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:17 AM
Great place.
Ande Utt Moreland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:13 AM
Family Atmosphere with lots of delicious food! Could also be a great date night!
Gladys Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:31 AM
We sat by a fun friendly couple! Great food!!
Cindy Piercy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:38 AM
Always good!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.