Logo White
Watch Demo

Wool Growers Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1328 reviews
|Basque|Bakersfield, CA 93305

620 E 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 327-9584

http://woolgrowers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(245) · Spanish

525 Sumner St

(661) 322-8419
About

Specializing in: - Restaurants - Caterers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,328 reviews
5988
  
4213
  
362
  
222
  
130
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 1179 Reviews4.6Google
  • 142 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Thurley on Facebook

23 days ago

09/03/2020, 15:54 PM
Great basque food! Great people and staff.
David Curtz on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2020, 06:31 AM
The lamb chops and potatoes were delicious. Along with the salad and roll I barely ate it all. Will definitely go back next time I'm in Bakersfield.
Pamela Ebright-Goodchild on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2020, 02:12 AM
Kudos to Woolgrowers! I phoned in an order yesterday, for pickup at 4. Unbeknownst to me, they called back to tell me they couldn't have my order ready until 5. I missed that call. But when I arrived at 4:00, my order was ready! Great job guys! And as always, dinner was delicious!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robert Graham on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2020, 01:33 AM
😉😉 Great place for a family or large group. They can handle it all and great food!
Joe C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/08/2019, 16:21 PM
I’ve been eating at wool growers since the 50s; it was excellent back then and still is...
Analina Crosthwaite Crosthwaite on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:52 AM
Joanne Milne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 11:18 AM
Have eaten there for years . Great customer service . Great food great time
Brian Sanford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:34 AM
Always enjoy woolgrowers always treat you good’ fast service and plenty of food. If you need more, they bring it out.
Lisa Syfrett Endsley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 09:24 AM
We’ve been going to Wool Growers since I was a child. The food is always good. You won’t leave hungry! The servers are wonderful. You definitely need reservations, that’s how popular they are. Highly recommend, it’s a wonderful experience. 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.