Logo White
Watch Demo

Woof Gang Bakery

Own this business?
4.6
152 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32832

13832 Narcoossee Rd suite 103-b, Ste 103, Orlando, FL 32832

(407) 403-5491

https://woofgangbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dog grooming, custom dog treats, premium dog and cat foods as well as toys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
152 reviews
5120
  
46
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.5Google
  • 65 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilsiri Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 15:12 PM
Thank you Woof Gang! We love how our little Zoey looks!
Erica Lorain on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:59 AM
Cas is so happy after his groom with Talia! Thank you all so much for taking good care of him! ❤️
Aixamarie Maymi-Caballero on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 03:20 AM
I love this place! Excellent grooming and customer service .
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alex McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:12 AM
Finally, a place that understands how to groom an Australian Labradoodle. 🥳 Jamie is excellent.😃🐾
Anna Szelengiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:00 AM
Max’s first experience. Everyone was very nice 😊 will definitely go back.
Christine Faye Goolsby on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:11 AM
Always great care with the groomer and staff.
Haley Michelle Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:01 AM
This store is awesome! The sales clerk took the time to learn about my dog and give really helpful recommendations, plus they had such a wide and unique variety of treats! My dog cannot get enough of the chicken chips! I also love mixing it up with the baked goods from the store. You have to check it out if you are in the Orlando area!
Deyne Matzinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 13:44 PM
Was so happy to find a place open on Sunday to do our dogs nails! Labor day weekend no less! Stacie was awesome and patient especially with our moody dachshund. We will be back! Nice employees!
Rebecca Annillo Freda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:10 PM
Thank you for the Doggie Birthday Cake! Malia enjoyed it during her 5th birthday celebration! Yum! She enjoyed it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.