Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woof Gang Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
220 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32832

13832 Narcoossee Rd suite 103-b, Ste 103, Orlando, FL 32832

(407) 403-5491

https://woofgangbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975
5.0
(41) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dog grooming, custom dog treats, premium dog and cat foods as well as toys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
220 reviews
5180
  
47
  
35
  
23
  
111
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.7Google
  • 70 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Hoffert Cloer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:50 AM
Always friendly & helpful 🐶❤️
Amy Sloan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2021, 01:19 AM
The lady that trims nails for cats is never pleasant and this is the second time there was an issue that we drove all the way over there and they wouldn’t clip their nails. We will never go back!
Business Response:

We appreciate your frustration but unfortunately have a strict company policy that we can not work with pets that have expired rabies vaccinations. This is for the safety and well being of our staff.

Oscar Sonia Ortiz on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2021, 06:48 AM
Amazing customer service, one of the most important factors are the groomers, Talia is exceptional, knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients, very happy and satisfied with her and the service they provide.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jackie Velez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2020, 01:56 AM
No lleven sus mascotas donde Victor, es un irresponsable y no le gusta pasar trabajo. Le lleve mi perro Poodle Toy no hizo más que mirarlo y se empezó a quejar de que mi perro tenia nudos, cuando mi mascota no sale ni al patio, lo que hizo fue pasarle la maquina y casi lo dejo sin su hermoso pelo rojo hasta su cola, mi perro tenia su pelo bastante largo, No Vuelvo!
Ashley Nicole Aguilar on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 07:48 AM
Beau & Cali absolutely loved their spa days!! Thanks so much for taking care of my babies! 💕
Gilsiri Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 15:12 PM
Thank you Woof Gang! We love how our little Zoey looks!
Erica Lorain on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:59 AM
Cas is so happy after his groom with Talia! Thank you all so much for taking good care of him! ❤️
Aixamarie Maymi-Caballero on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 03:20 AM
I love this place! Excellent grooming and customer service .
Alex McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:12 AM
Finally, a place that understands how to groom an Australian Labradoodle. 🥳 Jamie is excellent.😃🐾
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.