Logo White
Watch Demo

Woody Hut

Claimed
4.9
93 reviews
|Gift Shops|Dana Point, CA 92629

34493 Golden Lantern, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 443-1072

https://www.thewoodyhut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

17853 Santiago Blvd #104

(714) 998-2090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

14260 Chino Hills Pkwy

(909) 464-1108
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

226 Avenida Del Mar # A

(949) 492-4192
5.0
(2) · Retail

104 Exchange Pl

(909) 595-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

13012 Roswell Ave

(909) 628-2205
5.0
(6) · Retail

1911 S Catalina Ave

(310) 791-7104

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discover a different shopping experience at Woody Hut. Customers tell us they feel like on a tropical vacation as they enter the happy environment featuring the Southern California Lifestyle with a touch of the islands. Our amazing Sterling Silver Jewelry from Hawaii is gorgeous and belongs in every jewelry box. You will find quality apparel with unique designs you will be proud to wear. Our coastal home décor will get you the beachy feeling you desire. Visit Woody Hut and we will become your favorite shopping destination. Aloha

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
577
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Crane on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 15:30 PM
Christa is very good to work with and their shop has really awesome unique products!
Bee Buddy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 03:57 AM
Terrific selections of gifts and treasures; plus a great guy behind to counter. This shop is a perfect compliment to the Dana Point vibe. Stop and chat with Boots, he’s as genuine as they come 👍👍
Kim Speakman on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 03:11 AM
I love this store! They have good quality merchandise and it’s cute stuff. The owners are AWESOME! I left my wallet in their store and they went out of their way to make sure I got it back. 😀
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
RaeAnn Staten Watts on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:19 AM
This is an awesome shop with super friendly staff and a truly awesome vibe!!! I visit every time I'm in the area!
Susan Grosso on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:39 AM
The best store in Dana Point Harbor. I buy all my gifts there. Friendly and helpful staff. Best inventory. I can never walk out with out buying something 😁
Christine Lippincott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:33 AM
Excellent selection of beach themed gifts and items for your home. I find gifts for friends and family every time I come here, there’s something for everyone! Owners are friendly and made me feel welcome from the moment I walked through the door.
Stephy Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:02 AM
I HIGHLY recommend this shop for ocean lovers and tourists alike! Beautifully crafted items and all around friendly service. I love to visit everytime I'm at Dana Point Harbor and you should too! Not enough stars asked for this place that's how awesome it is 😍💖
Angela Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 05:21 AM
I like the Hawaiian feel merchandise much to pick from. Owners are awesome people. Best shop at Dana Point Harbor!
Alisha Freeman-Holtman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:03 AM
It was the best experience that I have ever had at a shop!! I will never forget it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.