Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

545 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 255-2894

http://www.woods.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(468) · Hybrid Car Repair

154 Mingo Trail

(407) 339-7772
5.0
(321) · Transmission Repair

826 Eyrie Dr

(407) 327-1467
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
567
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Hass Wood on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:30 AM
Very reasonable..quality work...honest people .
Bethany Harkless Draugelat on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:05 AM
Always honest and fair! We have taken our cars here for 15+ years, and have never had a bad experience.
Taylor Goodboe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mary Alice Deans Stancil on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:51 AM
Lawrence C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:33 AM
Best auto service in Daytona Beach. I would not take my car anywhere else. Will not try to rip you off. They only repair what needs to be done at a very reasonable price. BEST AUTO SERVICE AROUND! Been a customer for 20 years.
Nita B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:25 AM
After dealing with years of over priced and along with poor results I was delighted to be referred to Woods Auto Repair on Mason Avenue. No matter what the problem is, they take care of it quickly all at a very fair price. They have backed up every job they have done for me, I feel safe when I drive away from Woods knowing my truck with be running right. Very nice guys, fun personality! Hope you give them a try, you will not be disappointed!
Nikki Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.