Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Stadium Grill

Own this business?
4.5
563 reviews
|Restaurants|Corning, NY 14830

102 Columbia St, Corning, NY 14830

(607) 936-9632

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Woodhouse Stadium Grill is located in the Historic Downtown district of Corning, NY. We offer a Family Atmosphere, Weekly Specials, or a place to Relax and Enjoy the Big Game with Friends, all under the same roof! So the next time you're in the neighborhood, stop on by. Woodhouse Stadium Grill also serves as your Local Sports Bar hang-out. With several Big-Screen TV's to choose from, if there's a game you want to catch, swing through & you can bet we'll have it. And when there's a break in between games, start your own game on our Electric Dart Board or scroll through our expansive library of songs on our Digital Juke Box.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
563 reviews
5353
  
4132
  
335
  
24
  
110
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 428 Reviews4.5Google
  • 124 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Morse on Facebook

6 days ago

10/13/2019, 05:37 AM
Great place to watch all the games. Great food and service
Bill Griffiths on Facebook

16 days ago

10/03/2019, 09:55 AM
Spicy garlic and Parmesan wings were delicious !!
Sara Stocum on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 01:54 AM
This place is FANTASTIC. If you're looking for great food and awesome service, this place is THE place. I highly recommend the buffalo chicken wrap
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Alexa AbuBaker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 19:24 PM
There was hair in my food. Although I understand sometimes things happen it was the waitress’s, Julie, response to the situation that warrants 1 star. When I told Julie of the hair she just snatched my plate away- no apologies, didn’t ask if she could replace the fries, didn’t ask if there was anything she could get me instead- NOTHING. The meal was taken off the bill but something along the lines of “I’m sorry that happened” would of went a lot further.
Fawn Farr on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 11:03 AM
Nice atmosphere,prices are quite reasonable,service is good food is delicious
Deb Stamets on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 12:34 PM
I had their fish fry, it was delicious!!!!!!
Joyce Hayduk on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:33 AM
The waitress was wonderful. It’s also nice because if you want to be with the bar crowd you can BUT if you want a more private setting you can also have that in the back room
Jean Connelly on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:43 AM
Best wings and yummy fish fry!
Bucky Kosinski Iii on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 02:00 AM
the food and the staff make you think your right in your own house
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.