Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
608 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

255 E Basse Rd, Ste 950, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 822-8800

http://sanantonioquarry.woodhousespas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
About

Welcome to the Woodhouse Sap here in San Antonio, Texas. Located in the beautiful Alamo Quarry Market, a charming outdoor shopping center featuring luxury retailers, restaurants, and more, Woodhouse San Antonio invites you in to enjoy our signature spa services such as the HydraFacial Deluxe & Meditative Mood Soak. Upon arrival, a variety of warm and relaxing teas are available to help you slip into a state of complete relaxation or enjoy a signature Woodhouse Mimosa or glass of wine in our luxurious Quiet Room between services. We can't wait for you to experience the Woodhouse way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
608 reviews
5400
  
448
  
337
  
217
  
132
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
2135 review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
2135 on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/20/2008, 09:54 AM
wood house day spa – decor was great, place was clean, but the service was less than desirable. made you wait to long even with an appoinment. staff was to snootty and look down on you.. they need to work on customer service!!!!!! After all we are the ones that keep them in buissness.
apweidner review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
apweidner on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/03/2007, 14:27 PM
Elegant & best spa services in the country – I was in San Antonio for my 40th with friends and we spent the day at the Woodhouse Spa. What an incredible experience. The staff were overwhelmingly friendly, the service before, during and after the treatments was excellent and the therapists were absolutely top notch! The services are unique and very reasonably priced. And the spa itself is unbelievable! It creates the perfect relaxing environment. I have been to a lot of spas throughout the country and this one is by far the most beautiful. This is a 5 star absolutely most see!!!
lindamelchionna review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
lindamelchionna on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/03/2007, 03:58 AM
Fabulous Five-Star Spa! – My day at the Woodhouse Spa was absolutely wonderful! From the elegant and warm decor to the professional and friendly service, my experience was nothing less than perfect! I have visited many spas throughout the country, and am confident that this spa is among the very best!. The wide-array of services are reasonably-priced and beyond relaxing. This spa is the perfect place for an individual to visit or a girls' getaway. I was extremely impressed and pleased with the massage, facial, and pedicure that I received, as well as the extensive skin care products which were available for purchase directly from the spa. I would not hesitate to recommend the Woodhouse Spa to anyone who is looking to be truly pampered in a beautiful, classy environment. I just purchased Woodhouse gift certificates as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers....I know they, too, will have an amazing experience!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
agarcia67 review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
agarcia67 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/08/2007, 13:38 PM
Too snooty – I thought this spa was beautiful to look at but felt uncomfortable with how snooty and unfriendly everyone seemed. Don't get me wrong, the massage was good, but I personally just felt uncomfortable and should have selected a spa where people were a bit friendlier.
Contributor review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/18/2007, 08:35 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Elegant day spa offers daylong packages, facials, microdermabrasion, makeup, body wraps, mineral baths, massages, manicures, pedicures and waxing.
kerriesa review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
kerriesa on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/03/2007, 14:26 PM
Great Services – I was a little wary at first to go to a day spa in the middle of a shopping center. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I went in for my first appointment. Customer service is quite high in quality and the services are reasonably priced. I have gone to the spa on several occasions (massages and body treatments) and I have yet to leave unsatisfied. I have also purchased a few of their products and I find them to be quite worth their price and they last a very long time.
hlondon review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
hlondon on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/22/2007, 05:46 AM
Paradise! – My afternoon at the Woodhouse Day Spa was paradise! From beginning to end I felt very comfortable and relaxed. The staff was welcoming and very professional. My experience was amazing and I will definitely return for more services.
kmanuel review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
kmanuel on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/05/2007, 11:27 AM
Finally, A Touch of Class in San Antonio – I'm 28 years old and have been to many spas for those days that call for extra special "pampering." Since discovering the Woodhouse, no other spa can even hold a candle to it. The spa itself is beautiful. Very elegant. While waiting for my services, I am seated in what I believe is referred to as "the tea room" and am always offered a refreshment. I have consistently been attended to promptly by my massage therapist and/or esthetician. The massages have always been wonderful and relaxing, and I've had many facials all of which were superb. I recently decided to utilize their versatile staff to also service my body waxing needs, and can I just say WOW. I used to dread the days I needed to be waxed, but at the Woodhouse, I'm not sure if its just a use of special techniques or what exactly, but let's just say, I no longer "dread" those days. I have always found the staff to be professional and courteous. And since I discovered this spa, I have referred many friends and members of my family. Oh, and they have definitely made gift shopping easier... two words--GIFT CERTIFICATES!!!!
novi36 review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
novi36 on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/05/2007, 08:32 AM
Relaxing Retreat Away From Home – I recently made a trip to the Woodhouse Day Spa in The Quarry, I heard about it through word of mouth, and I was pleasantly surprised! I went in feeling an abundance of stress and left with a new strut in my walk! The customer service was excellent, everyone was very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing and calm. I went in to recieve my very FIRST massage, and I was nervous, but my therapist never made me feel uncomfortable. I fell asleep during my massage because it was so great. I also recieved a facial, although I was a bit hesitant because my skin is very sensitive, but it completely rejuvinated my skin and gave me a healthy glow. I loved my first trip to The Woodhouse, my experience was a postive one that left me with a lasting impression. Everyone was great! I strongly recommend booking your next appointment at The Woodhouse Day Spa, you will not regret it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.