Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wooden Spoon Cafe and Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
424 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80211

2418 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 999-0327

http://woodenspoondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
About

Specialties Wooden Spoon specializes in breakfast & dessert pastries as well as breakfast & lunch sandwiches. History Established in 2010. Owners Jason & Jeanette Burgett opened Wooden Spoon Cafe & Bakery June of 2010. Meet the Business Owner Jason B. Business Owner Owner of Wooden Spoon Cafe& Bakery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
424 reviews
5302
  
444
  
38
  
29
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Fabian on Foursquare

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 00:55 AM
Delicious sandwiches (breakfast/lunch), coffee, and baked goods.
Mary Moss Chandran on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 05:45 AM
We had delivery to our home in Stapleton this morning. Everything was delicious!! I just wish I had more. Please keep delivering - we will definitely continue to order.
Erin Clarke on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 03:47 AM
First time visiting The Wooden Spoon and it was amazing! From the Scones to the breakfast sandwiches- and the Banana Bread yum!!!!! Enjoying my new mug that I purchased from their store too!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Matthew Clarke on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 04:09 AM
Great place to eat.Really really good food.
Rod Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 12:48 PM
Really well prepared food in a cozy atmosphere!
Maegan Holt on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:42 AM
we had the strawberry cheese danish, breakfast sandwich and the quiche. best breakfast we’ve had in a while. will definitely go back for more pastry treats and the lunch sandwiches!
Maegan Holt on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 02:25 AM
coffee, pastries, breakfast sammy, quiche!
Tee Ladouceur on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:54 AM
Breakfast and lunch and pastries
Rachel Schedeler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 05:13 AM
Simply the gem of the Highlands. Delicious breakfast sandwiches, mouthwatering pastries and cheery humans who make our mornings brighter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.