Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodburn David C. Dds

Own this business?
4.9
603 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79109

2602 S Kentucky St, Woodburn Family & Comestic Dentistry, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 358-7471

http://woodburndentalamarillo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

129 W 5th St

(806) 364-2213
5.0
(3) · Dental

2705 Mockingbird Ln

(806) 355-4406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 E 1st St

(806) 935-6811
5.0
(1017) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
4.9
(155) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
About

Specialties Woodburn Family & Cosmetic Dentistry delivers high quality dental care in a state-of-the-art, high-tech dental office with an emphasis on patient comfort and results. Whether you need a routine dental exam, teeth cleaning, or something more involved, Dr. Woodburn has the experience and skills to leave you smiling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
603 reviews
5570
  
419
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 419 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 153 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda McCoy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr Woodburn is the most caring and outstanding professional you will find in dentistry. If you need help go see him. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Judy Simmons on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:16 AM
I am gone to Woodburn for over 20 years. I am totally disappointed in the service he did on my son. I am appalled a simple filling done in his office by the other dentist has turned into a total wreck . I am beyond sad and disappointed in his service. Please beware of his service!🙁😕🙁
J Fade Phata on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 10:01 AM
Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Woodburn and his staff are awesome. And to Krista for making me comfortable there. Highly recommended! Thank ya'll much appreciated. 5 STARS!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Richard M. High on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:29 AM
Fine dentist and a caring doctor 5 STARS‼️
Kathy Dowd on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 04:10 AM
Dr. Woodburn and his staff are totally awesome. Professional and friendly at the same time. They go above and beyond to help you. My ride was late from an appointment themself so they took me to my next appointment. Now who does that. Totally awesome
Gayla Christian on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:46 AM
I refer clients I work with and also personal friends
John Velky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:00 AM
David has been our family dentist for over 40 years. Always professional, friendly and very skillful. He does a great job explaining each procedure. Definitely 5 stars💫⭐️🌟✨⭐️
Ed Selman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:10 AM
Always been very happy with Dr. Woodburn
Kristal Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 11:07 AM
He's the best dentist in town hands down! He is as painfree as painfree dentistry can be. He's knowledgeable, caring, kind, giving, calming... I could go on and on. I think he is the bees knees!
Business Response:

Thank you Kristal! We think you're the bees knees too. 😀

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.