Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wood Touch LLC Live Edge Tables Beams & Mantels NJ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Pine Brook, NJ 07058

12 Maple Ave building c, Pine Brook, NJ 07058

(973) 800-7936

https://woodtouchus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Assembly

25 Commerce St

(973) 635-2858
5.0
(30) · Furniture Assembly

257 Broadway

(631) 427-0600

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Greenspan Siegel on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:20 AM
We just had our table delivered and we are thrilled. it is gorgeous and everything we hoped for. it was a pleasure to work with Elvis. i highly recommend Wood Touch if you are looking for something special
Sanjay Shrma on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 04:40 AM
Forex trading is about making money and having a good trader trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader.Mrs Kathy clarke is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $5,000 from my $500 investment and since then I've been trading with Kathy clarke. Contact her kathyclarke009@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14706730746
Agy Dec on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:12 AM
Our table came out absolutely perfect and I couldn’t be happier with it. The whole experience from picking out the wood slabs, to fine tuning all the details of the design and the final product exceeded my expectations. The quality of the table is amazing and I’m sure it will serve us for a lifetime. Elvis went out of his way to make sure that the measurements of the base were appropriate to fit the chairs. The table was delivered way ahead of the scheduled time. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sue Shankar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 11:41 AM
John Samori on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 13:57 PM
Elvis created a beautiful barn door for our beach house. It was exactly what we wanted and then some! He does amazing work and was a pleasure to do business with! He loves what he does and it shows in his work. We highly recommend him! Thanks! ~John & Donna
Lorraine Evangelista Zamloot on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:29 AM
I can't even say how much I love my table. Elvis truly creates a work of art. From ordering to completion, communication is easy and the end product is so organic and beautiful. Thanks Wood Touch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.