Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wood Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Indianapolis, IN 46227

4005 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317) 366-5676

https://woodgalleryindy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Wood Gallery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon Mowry on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 09:27 AM
Ed recently refinished and modified a couple end tables for me. Excellent work at a fair price, I would highly recommend!
Ben Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:03 AM
Where do I even start? I had a vision in my head for a great dining room table that also converted into a board game table. I had checked all over Indianapolis and a lot of people would not take on this task or if they did the quote was completely outrageous. Wood Gallery/Ed took this on and did it with ease. Every question or idea that I had Ed would knock it out of the park and now I have a beautiful custom built dining room table. I highly recommend Wood Gallery and will not go anywhere else for my wood working needs. Ed is a true craftsman and his work truly shows it.
Jerry Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 17:53 PM
I Bought this awesome piece Of walnut butcher block and this is what I made with it
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Saddam Tufail Hashmii on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:17 AM
Amazing place , Amazing work and Great craft mention.
Jürgen Zandt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:38 AM
Amazing wood business, with a great show room and a beautiful workshop. Perfectly built tables with great design, which i have never seen so cool. And also the other woodworks are crazy, like the fireplaces at the christmas market in Carmel City. The owners understand the business. Keep it up, you are great. Wood Gallery i can only recommend.
Tommy Effinger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:07 AM
owner is a great guy fantastic service, good pricing definitely worth stopping in.
Cody Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:24 AM
Great place amazing owners.
Stacy Bieberich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 16:55 PM
They made us the most gorgeous family heirloom with our dining room table. It is one of the most beautiful wood pieces with a living edge. We couldn’t be happier. Timely delivery, reasonably priced, and technology savvy for payments/receipts. Wonderful experience!!
Brian Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 18:54 PM
Awesome place!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.