Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wood County Waste

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Recycling Center|Parkersburg, WV 26101

173 Cumberland Rd, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 428-8700

https://woodcountyrecycles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This is a local,family run business that has been in the community of Parkersburg for many years. Because you deserve service you can count on;expect to receive a friendly voice on the otherwise of the phone every time! This is the way to do business. This has become a lost art and a way of life. Not for Wood County Waste. We want to earn your business and keep it. You can count on Us to provide what you are looking for in service. Now days everyone is too busy to provide great service . Not Us! You can count Us to get you what you deserve in service . This is what separates Us from all of the rest. Call Us!" You Bag'em We Drag 'em

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Slusher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 14:51 PM
I've been a WCW customer for over 9 years now and have never had an issue. They are very reliable! It's also nice to not be hassled if I have a bit more than the dumpster can hold. Great people to work with!
Jeffrey Slusher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 14:22 PM
I've been a WCW customer for over 9 years now and have never had an issue. They are very reliable! It's also nice to not be hassled if I have a bit more than the dumpster can hold. Great people to work with!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:04 AM
It’s important for you to know what can and cannot be tossed into your rented dumpster. Staying informed about the rules of proper waste disposal will help your renovation project proceed more smoothly and will help avoid potential fines.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 10:12 AM
Are you carrying out a major decluttering project – or a home renovation project – in a community with a homeowner’s association? To make sure any trash is contained properly, use a rented dumpster to get rid of trash fast.
J A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/09/2008, 14:37 PM
treasure for trash Junior, who owns this company, is one of the nicest people that I know. I met him when he donated a dumpster to our organization to use. Not only does he come twice a week, every week, to empty it, but anytime we need an extra pick up, all we have to do is call. The guys who run the trucks always do a good job with the dumpster and will take the time to pick up anything that fell on the ground. And they never complain when there is a bunch of stuff around the dumpster to pick up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.