Logo White
Watch Demo

Wood and Leather Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

115 Knotty Oak Dr, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

(609) 458-9402

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689
Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

2 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 20 years of experience, the Wood and Leather Doctor can perform most furniture repair, touch ups, and minor repairs in your home and always at an affordable price. We specialize in crack and chip repair, pet & dog chew marks, cat scratches & pulls, baby & child damage, faulty drawers, door alignments, loose or broken kitchen and dining room chairs, leather scuffs, holes, tears, minor repairs to hardwood floors and cabinets, chips in granite, marble, and natural stone countertops & tabletops. Upholstery services including recovering and stitch repair. We look forward to earning your business every time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey C. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 02:45 AM
His work is amazing! I brought him a kitchen chair that belonged to a kitchen set that has to be over 45 years old. This chair is very important to me to save because it was the chair my father always sat in and unfortunately my father passed away 8 years ago. He did an amazing job and it was finished the next day. My mother almost cried when she saw that the chair was repaired and she was also impressed by the workmanship. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. I will keep his number on file if I ever need him again!
Pat M. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 06:06 AM
Quick response. came out same day that I call. Made repairs to all my chairs the next day. Did a wonderful job. Happy I called. Want something done right, call Andrew.
Morris B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:55 AM
LIKE A BREATH OF FRESH AIR! ANDY CAME SAME DAY, ON A SATURDAY AND RESOLVED OUR DINING ROOM TABLE ISSUE QUICKLY. WE ARE VERY HAPPY HE CAME IT COULD HAVE BEEN A BIGGER PROBLEM.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elina M. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:03 AM
Andy was great. He returned my call quickly, he was able to come out and give me a job estimate the next day. He was able to repair my bed and a few other things on the dressers and nightstands just like he promised. Fixed my bathroom vanity, it looks brand new. I definitely recommend Andy, he is a wood and leather doctor indeed!
Charles R Ostroff on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:59 AM
FANTASTIC, QUICK, and guaranteed workmanship, at economical prices. Highest possible recommendation ----- 5 +++++ A . Don't doubt him. Get something "FIXED". Tell your friends. You'll be doing THEM a favor ! Chuck Ostroff Blackwood NJ
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:13 AM
Excellent workmanship and service. I was very happy with the work done and the time it took to do it. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for furniture repair.
Ceil M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:37 AM
Quick response and excellent customer service. Andrew was able to accommodate my schedule on short notice. Excellent repair work!
Joan S. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 05:18 AM
He was very professional and had the work done within a few days and at a reasonable price.The chair looked as good as new.
Fred Ashworth on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 00:20 AM
Excellent craftsmanship! I called Andrew last night after finding him on HomeAdvisor and he was the only one who actually answered the phone. He came out today, due to a cancellation, and repaired a leather sofa that I was close to writing off due to 3 tears in the cushion. Arrived on time and finished in about an hour. While here he also looked at a white spot on our dining room table and fixed that too for a very reasonable amount. Very happy to be able to get a few more years out of the sofa. Looked new when completed. I would highly recommend him for all leather and wood repairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.