Logo White
Watch Demo

Wood and Leather Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

115 Knotty Oak Dr, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

(609) 458-9402

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689
Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

2 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 20 years of experience, the Wood and Leather Doctor can perform most furniture repair, touch ups, and minor repairs in your home and always at an affordable price. We specialize in crack and chip repair, pet & dog chew marks, cat scratches & pulls, baby & child damage, faulty drawers, door alignments, loose or broken kitchen and dining room chairs, leather scuffs, holes, tears, minor repairs to hardwood floors and cabinets, chips in granite, marble, and natural stone countertops & tabletops. Upholstery services including recovering and stitch repair. We look forward to earning your business every time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn M. Giuffrida on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:43 AM
Andy, came out and fixed my dining room chair. He also picked up the chair and delivered it in a timely manner. Thank you. I would definitely recommend him.
Joan C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:26 AM
The project was to repair a chair. He came very promptly and took the chair, repaired it and returned finished job in two days. I am very happy with this company
Joanie Taormina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 07:20 AM
Andy saved me so much $ repairing the worn spots on my leather sofa!!! The end result looks like new! Awesome experience from customer service, cost, and final product. Would recommend this company to everyone in need of leather repair or reconditioning!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ruth Anne Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:27 AM
Really wonderful--Andrew repaired a wooden castle toy of great sentimental value. It was very delicate work that involved a rotating pendulum that needed to remain in balance to work properly. We will be bringing him any other wood furniture we need repaired! Thank you so much!
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:36 AM
After a cleaning company put a 5" gash in the base of our armoire Andy came to repair it. He did excellent job its like it was never damaged.
Business Response:

too kind! Thanks very much.

Brian Kidd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:00 AM
I've had the opportunity to engage Andrew on three different furniture repair projects dating back to 2014. Each time I've walked away completely satisfied with the quality or work performed, time to complete the job and pricing. I highly recommend giving him a call if you should have a furniture repair need.
David A. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:14 AM
We had a great experience with Andy "The Wood and Leather Doctor." We asked him to reupholster and refinish the scuffed up surface of my wife's grandmother's antique telephone table. He did an amazing job. It has prominent placement in our foyer and everyone compliments us on it when they arrive. We highly recommend his work!
Dave Ahern on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:16 AM
We had a great experience with Andy "The Wood and Leather Doctor." We asked him to reupholster and refinish the scuffed up surface of my wife's grandmother's antique telephone table. He did an amazing job. It has prominent placement in our foyer and everyone compliments us on it when they arrive. We highly recommend his work!
Jaimie S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:58 AM
I had a coffee table need a small touch up due to an oil burn. This particular coffee table had non-removable stones in the center which would complicate the job. Andy came to my house and fixed it up on the spot! It looks absolutely great! I would highly recommend Andy Wax Wood Doctor! He is also very reasonably priced with a very high quality of work and professionalism.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.