Logo White
Watch Demo

Woman's Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65810

1135 E Lakewood St # 112, #112, Springfield, MO 65810

(417) 887-5500

http://www.womansclinic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Woman's Clinic Was Established in 1939 to Assist Women in Southwest Missouri with Access to Providers Specializing in Obstetrics and Gynecology. Since Its Inception, the Clinic Remains a Premier Provider of Women's Healthcare.Patients at the Woman's Clinic Will Receive Personal, Comprehensive Attention to Their Medical Needs in a Comfortable Atmosphere.From Routine Well Woman Exam to Advanced Techniques in Gynecological Surgery, Certified Osteoporosis Evaluation, and Infertility Management, the Providers at the Woman's Clinic are Committed to Meeting Your Expectations.Two Additional Locations to Serve You:*Woman's Clinic of Branson590 Birch #2B, Hollister417-334-7277*Woman's

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:33 AM
Do you have painful, heavy periods? Suffer from chronic pelvic pain? Struggle with infertility? These symptoms may be due to endometriosis - a condition where tissue similar to the uterine lining implants in areas outside the uterus. It is estimated that endometriosis affects nearly 1 in 10 women during their reproductive years.
If you struggle with these symptoms and are looking for answers, give our office a call at 887-5500 to schedule an appointment with one of our caring providers! We are here and eager to help.
The Woman's Clinic on Facebook

3 months ago

02/26/2019, 02:44 AM
**JOB OPENING**
The Woman's Clinic is in search of a full-time Ultrasound Technologist to join our care team.
To see a list of job responsibilities and to apply online please visit https://www.indeedjobs.com/womans-cl…/…/c764ed515e3492793b34 ... or drop by our office with a current resume and to fill out an application!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2019, 02:53 AM
According to the CDC, nearly 13,000 women in the U.S are diagnosed with cervical cancer each year - with the majority of cases occurring in women over the age of 30. The Woman's Clinic is aiming to decrease this number by celebrating Cervical Health Awareness Month and encouraging women to be proactive in staying up-to-date on their screening Pap tests and vaccinations.
Call our office at 887-5500 today to schedule an appointment and take control of your cervical health!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

01/01/2019, 09:13 AM
The staff at The Woman’s Clinic would like to wish all of our valued patients a very Happy New Year!
We will be back in the office at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, January 2, ready to schedule your 2019 annual exam and meet your gynecological and infertility needs. Call 887-5500 for an appointment!
Susan G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 06:10 AM
I had experienced heavy bleeding that continued to worsen until it interfered with my job, my family and my life! Dr. Kratz quickly managed to get me back to great health and his entire team was compassionate, caring, and knowledgable. I recommend everyone I know to the Women's Clinic! They gave me my life back!
Melissa C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 05:41 AM
You guys really are a full package. Everyone is always so helpful and polite. Somehow you manage to handle appointments, billing, and overall customer care just perfect!
Lynette M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 06:00 AM
Appreciated the time given to me by Dr. Kratz and his staff to explain everything. I did not feel rushed or hurried so that they could see the next patient. Wonderful clinic & staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.