Logo White
Watch Demo

Woloshyn & Clements

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Auburn, WA 98002

1314 8th St NE # 102, Ste 102, Auburn, WA 98002

(253) 833-5455

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(11) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779
Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce A Johnson Dds Ps
5.0
(8) · Dental

7311 NE 141st St Suite 2

(425) 823-4343

1 person is looking at this business

Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

1 person is looking at this business

Janssen Dental
5.0
(47) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a boutique orthodontic practice offering Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon Braces, Clear Braces, Suresmile and now Lingual braces (braces on the inside!)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:13 AM
The people at Woloshyn and Clements were very friendly and polite. While I waited for Dr. Woloshyn the dental technician I was with was very nice and made me feel welcome. I will always go to Woloshyn and Clements.
shenna l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2014, 15:16 PM
Dr. Woloshyn
Dr. Woloshyn was compassionate about my daughter's complex orthodontic status and she explained things clearly to me. As a mother who is prone to worry, I really appreciated her kindness.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/12/2014, 11:45 AM
Dr. Woloshyn
Dr. Woloshyn was compassionate about my daughter's complex orthodontic status and she explained things clearly to me. As a mother who is prone to worry, I really appreciated her kindness.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
emily r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 12:29 PM
nice
The experience at Dr. Woloshyn's office has exceeded my expectations! My daughter was seen on time, the current condition and the suggested treatment were explained clearly, and the staff including Dr. Woloshyn was super-courteous and friendly! The Patients Rewards program was explained at the end of the visit, not at the beginning as a catch (I liked that a lot!). The equipment used is modern, and the office is very clean and friendly. I loved every minute of our visit to Dr. Woloshyn's clinic! Thanks to everyone!
lady_bee2097 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 10:12 AM
We decided on Woloshyn and Clements after visiting them and Molan Orthodontics. I wish I would have shopped around further. These two were the most expensive. W&C, however, had a more conservative treatment plan, so we went with them. Dr. Woloshyn has been great, so has the office staff, but the technicians lack compassion. I have also been unimpressed with their technical ability. If you don't mind the price tag, you can go an enjoy a cup of Keurig in a lovely office setting while your child gets 'the treatment' in the back. And hope nothing falls off or breaks when you leave... its hard to get in on short notice.
darcy d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 12:03 PM
nice
We decided on Woloshyn and Clements after visiting them and Molan Orthodontics. I wish I would have shopped around further. These two were the most expensive. W&C, however, had a more conservative treatment plan, so we went with them. Dr. Woloshyn has been great, so has the office staff, but the technicians lack compassion. I have also been unimpressed with their technical ability. If you don't mind the price tag, you can go an enjoy a cup of Keurig in a lovely office setting while your child gets 'the treatment' in the back. And hope nothing falls off or breaks when you leave... its hard to get in on short notice.
hailey n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 16:24 PM
wonderful
Dr Woloshyn, Dr. Clements and staff are wonderful. They have always been gentle and caring with our daughter. I highly recommend them.
sailboat536 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 10:21 AM
Dr Woloshyn, Dr. Clements and staff are wonderful. They have always been gentle and caring with our daughter. I highly recommend them.
Jacob B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 03:41 AM
good job
The people at Woloshyn and Clements were very friendly and polite. While I waited for Dr. Woloshyn the dental technician I was with was very nice and made me feel welcome. I will always go to Woloshyn and Clements.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.