Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolley Movers

Own this business?
4.4
24 reviews
|Transportation Services|Chicago, IL 60659

6059 N Albany Ave, Chicago, IL 60659

(773) 761-8330

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Licensed & Bonded, Packing & Unpacking, City & Suburbs, Free Estimates, Professional & Experienced Crew, Icc# 119878, Complete Moving Service, Assist With Loading & Unloading

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
24 reviews
59
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:00 AM
Jay Movers I was really nervous that one of my pieces of furniture would be damaged, but I received every item in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this company!
Gregory P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:42 AM
Moving Company Chicago IL It was a superb experience. We have moved several times and this was by far the best. Very professional.
Joe W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 01:23 AM
Movers Chicago IL Great moving service. The guys showed up on time, showed extreme care with the furniture, were polite and good-humored throughout the whole move, and the price was more than reasonable. Ill definitely use them again for our next move!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jerry M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 03:06 AM
Jay Local Movers Chicago Fantastic experience and the best choice. Not only was it the best rate quoted by different movers, but excellent customer service.
Barry E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:32 AM
Jay Local Movers Chicago Excellent responsive and helpful throughout the whole process! Thank you.
Nick K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 02:44 AM
Jay Local Movers Chicago This is simply the best company! They hoisted a statue thru a 6th floor window. I called about 20 companies and none would do it . Well one company did , they did. They are simply the most educated at what they do.
David P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 05:49 AM
Review of Jay Local Movers Chicago My move yesterday went better than I could have imagined. I can`t believe they had me completely moved before noon (and that included a fair amount of packing as well as taking down and setting up my bed). This is the least stressful moving experience I`ve ever had. Thanks and feel free to use me as a reference.
Sara H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2012, 04:50 AM
Jay Local Movers Chicago They took care of everything and everything arrived at my new home without a scratch. I would recommend Jay Local Movers to my friends when they are contemplating a move.
George M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2012, 05:26 AM
Jay Local Movers Chicago Communications were great. They managed to get the job started earlier and finished with great efficiency. I`ve used other moving companies before and this one is by far the most professional. They covered furniture well and didn`t mess up anything. It was a good experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.