Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wolfe Lawyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Heath, ON M4R 1K8

20 Eglinton Ave W #1400, Suite 1400, Heath, ON M4R 1K8

(416) 322-1100 ext. 224

http://www.wolfelawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

811 1st Ave

(206) 728-8866
5.0
(3) · Legal

200 Tamal Plaza #135

(415) 891-8106
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

541 Beverly Ct

(850) 222-3730
5.0
(6) · Legal

16466 Bernardo Center Dr #106

(858) 487-5451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

830 S 4th St

(702) 385-1400
5.0
(1) · Legal

1150 Ann Arbor Rd ste 104

(734) 656-8776

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have decades of experience among us, and we have built a reputation for straightforwardness and reasonableness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shusha Meister on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 04:44 AM
Shusha Meister on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 01:42 AM
I am very pleased with the client experience provided to me by Michael Wolfe lawyers and team. Michael Wolfe has all of the attributes you would want in a personal Injury lawyer : dedicated, professional, kind, compassionate, highly dependable, prompt, informative, and thorough in his analysis of the case and being there for me – THE CLIENT. You can count on him to return your calls on the same day, and if not possible, will communicate when he will call back. Michael kept me informed of all developments related to the case in a timely manner. He explains the options available to you in a balanced way at each step in the process and secures your consent before acting on your behalf. Michael takes your feelings into account and is supportive. If I had any questions I would email him my queries and his response, would be very quick. Never ever had to wait long for a response. His promptness is exemplary. His timely input invaluable. Luba Yevochka, his legal assistant is a lovely, sweet person. If I cannot reach Michael, I could count on Luba to reach him and get answers to my questions. She is very professional, caring, kind , knowledgeable, and super prompt in handling all of your questions in a cheerful manner. I could count on her to get all the paperwork done (like submissions to the insurance office) in a prompt manner. She has a lot of empathy for your condition and understands the reason behind your numerous calls and emails. You feel like you are part of the team and that your opinions matter. Michael is very kind, has a lot of empathy. He always gives his honest input on what to expect next and gives one the confidence he is advocating in your best interests and that he is 100% on your side. Personal injury is not only physically challenging but also has a great impact on one’s emotional state. When feeling vulnerable like this I cannot think of better hands to be in than those of Wolfe lawyers, esp. Michael Wolfe.. They get the job done and make sure they secure you the resources you need to aid your recovery in a timely manner. At no time did I feel pressured to agree with his advice as he always reminded me that I have the final decision. Thanks Mike for your exceptional help and support esp. in the last 6 years. Appreciate it
Business Response:

Thanks Usha! It was our pleasure to work on behalf of such a delightful client!

Julian Sheppard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:45 AM
I highly recommend William Wolfe Lawyers, he helped me through the most difficult battle I have ever faced and I am so grateful to a friend that referred him to me. Thank you to Bill and all his staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Wray Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 10:21 AM
Sameep Heart's on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2014, 08:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.