Logo White
Watch Demo

Woerner Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76110

2901 Cleburne Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76110

(682) 235-3816

https://www.woernerphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(82) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(16) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Woerner Physical Therapy is a specialty practice located in the Hospital District here in Fort Worth TX. We specialize in, but not limited to, treating the pelvis, hip, lumbar spine, and pelvic floor in men, women, including during pregnancy and post partum, and children. We offer a specialized one on one approach aimed at helping you meet your goals. We also offer Private Mat and Reformer Pilates lessons with a Certified Physical Therapist to anyone, whether you are a patient or not.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Griffing-Savage on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Julie Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 09:31 AM
Literally changed my life. Helped me feel better physically and emotionally. Allison is phenomenal and what they can do is almost magical.
Steve Kicinski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:25 AM
Dr. Woerner and staff are friendly and professional. They get to the root cause of your problem and effectively treat it.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kim Marcom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:50 AM
Matt Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:33 AM
I had the opportunity to spend a few days with Dr Woerner to see how she helps patients and I was very impressed. She connects with her patients so naturally and is very professional in dealing with very delicate medical conditions. I also had the opportunity to experience her treatment first hand for my low back pain and as a physician I have referred patients to her and will continue to do so. If you are having any pelvic floor problems, urinary complaints, had prostate surgery, or have other musculoskeletal complaints I would highly recommend Dr Woerner’s physical therapy services!
Theresa Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:12 AM
I saw Dr. Woerner a couple years ago. I still had pelvic pain four months after having a baby. After the first visit I had tremendous relief. I went back one or two more times and was back to normal. I was amazed! Thanks so much Dr. Woerner!
Christine Simpson Hajovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:42 AM
fabulous. every pregnant and postpartum woman should get to see her!
Amanda Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:22 AM
Marie is a fantastic PT. She really listened to understand my issues and helped me strengthen and heal. She's very personable and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone!
Emily Frame on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:08 AM
I highly recommend Marie, she's outstanding. My husband was in so much pelvic pain before seeing her and now he's feeling much better. We are so grateful for her knowledge, she really knows how to help men who carry their stress in their pelvis.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.