Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woerner Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76110

2901 Cleburne Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76110

(682) 235-3816

https://www.woernerphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

6 people are looking at this business

About

Woerner Physical Therapy is a specialty practice located in the Hospital District here in Fort Worth TX. We specialize in, but not limited to, treating the pelvis, hip, lumbar spine, and pelvic floor in men, women, including during pregnancy and post partum, and children. We offer a specialized one on one approach aimed at helping you meet your goals. We also offer Private Mat and Reformer Pilates lessons with a Certified Physical Therapist to anyone, whether you are a patient or not.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Robinson II on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 16:10 PM
Dry needling fixes my sciatica.
Erica M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/20/2020, 20:57 PM
She is great at what she dose and has helped some many people I will give that to her. But if you see Woerner Physical Therapy is hiring keep looking the owner is the most unprofessional person you can work for. She is all over the place and you never know what kind of mood she is going to walk in the door with. She is great with the patients but not with her staff. God forbid there is a pandemic and she has to pay you for any time off. In March the clinic had to close down because an employee got covid-19. I put my two weeks in September and because we were @ home for 14 days in March due to the virus she will not pay me out my PTO. Had I know it would be like that I would have just used my PTO then in there so at least I could have used what I earned. Great and physical therapy but not in leadership.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Griffing-Savage on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Julie Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2020, 09:31 AM
Literally changed my life. Helped me feel better physically and emotionally. Allison is phenomenal and what they can do is almost magical.
Steve Kicinski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:25 AM
Dr. Woerner and staff are friendly and professional. They get to the root cause of your problem and effectively treat it.
Kim Marcom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:50 AM
Matt Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:33 AM
I had the opportunity to spend a few days with Dr Woerner to see how she helps patients and I was very impressed. She connects with her patients so naturally and is very professional in dealing with very delicate medical conditions. I also had the opportunity to experience her treatment first hand for my low back pain and as a physician I have referred patients to her and will continue to do so. If you are having any pelvic floor problems, urinary complaints, had prostate surgery, or have other musculoskeletal complaints I would highly recommend Dr Woerner’s physical therapy services!
Theresa Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:12 AM
I saw Dr. Woerner a couple years ago. I still had pelvic pain four months after having a baby. After the first visit I had tremendous relief. I went back one or two more times and was back to normal. I was amazed! Thanks so much Dr. Woerner!
Christine Simpson Hajovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:42 AM
fabulous. every pregnant and postpartum woman should get to see her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.