Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
302 reviews
|Audiologist|Asheville, NC 28803

1065 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 254-3517

https://secure.ashevilleheadneckear.com/portal/default.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

1015 W Poinsett St

(864) 655-8300
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
4.9
(298) · Healthcare

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr Suite 110

(828) 277-1000

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(125) · Healthcare

40 Mitchell Rd

(828) 586-7474

2 people are looking at this business

About

Asheville Head, Neck and Ear Surgeons, PA (AHNE) has provided Otolaryngology services to Western North Carolina for over 40 years. Our physicians and staff are committed to providing the best medical care available. We believe that all patients should be provided with respectful, quality medical care.Otolaryngology or ENT (Ear, Nose and Throat) is a specialty concerned with the medical and surgical treatment of the ears, nose, throat and relatedstructures of the head and neck. AHNE is staffed by seven Board Certified Otolaryngologists as well as ASHA Certified Doctors of Audiology.Medical and surgical care is provided for management of patients with hearing loss or balance problems, treatmen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
302 reviews
5230
  
417
  
34
  
215
  
130
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Moore Hensley review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Monica Moore Hensley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:03 AM
Got a call from Dr. Seals nurse. CT scans shows Fiancé has sinus cysts but Dr. didn't feel it had any connection with his symptoms. No explanation as to what causes cysts, how to treat them, or if they need to be removed. Called nurse to ask further questions regarding the cysts and was told that the Dr. didn't mention anything about it, but she would ask him whenever she got to talk to him again. Puzzling experience all around.
Eder Dazaev Rangel Cruz review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Eder Dazaev Rangel Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:24 AM
Donna Plemmons Tweed review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Donna Plemmons Tweed on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 13:52 PM
Very understanding and helpful with the problem I was having!!! Love The PA Sharon R. Kast... She is Wonderful!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patty Kratz Gerhart review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Patty Kratz Gerhart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 17:45 PM
Patty Kratz Gerhart review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Patty Kratz Gerhart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 14:10 PM
Tim Hendricks review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Tim Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 14:34 PM
I got a baha 5 power had it for 2 weeks and it's not working right I go and try to ask about a P3SP ponto because a lot of people say it's better but they say I can't get one but ordered me other baha 5 power again. I don't understand why you can't just get what you won't even when you pay out the max out of pocket anyways. Plus I drive 1 hr to get there and a hr back home just so I can get told there ordered me a baha why not tell me that over the phone and save me a trip.
Business Response:

Mr. Hendricks—we are glad you are working with your audiologist on options to help reduce frustrations with your current product. We look forward to continuing our work together to address your needs. If there is an audiologist closer to your home so your drive can be reduced, we can help facilitate a transition of your care.

Sarah Wilson review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Sarah Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:09 AM
I had a very long wait and with 3 young children this was just very frustrating. No one came in to say the doctor was running behind. When he finally came in he was very unwilling to listen to my concerns and it seemed like he had a diagnosis ready to give before even looking at me. And two of my main concerns were not even addressed. I will be going elsewhere for a second opinion.
Business Response:

Hi Sarah- We're sorry to hear about your experience at our office. Our office manager wasn't able to reach you when she tried today. Please call our office if you want to discuss this further. We will use your experience to learn and improve. Thank you and again, our apologies.

Kathy Durham Dickson review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Kathy Durham Dickson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:47 AM
Samantha Vess review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Samantha Vess on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:42 AM
They were so good with me and 7 week old daughter.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.