Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
158 reviews
|Home Services|Lake Forest, IL 60045

100 S Saunders Rd Suite 150, Ste 150, Lake Forest, IL 60045

(847) 526-6060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Allen Carpet Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2015 Linden Ave

(847) 685-9697
Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
5.0
(10) · Home Services

8901 W 164th St

(708) 349-2217
Aaron Professional Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

322 Stuart Road

(815) 834-0667
Carpet Rescue Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

418 Becking Ave

(815) 338-0911
Rb Eco Cleaning Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3900 N Bernard St

(773) 758-7847
Oxi Fresh of Bloomingdale Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(847) 598-4700

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1991. Wiz Team, Inc. is locally owned and operated by George Smile, Certified Master Textile Cleaner, Master Water Restorer, Master Fire & Smoke Restorer & Mold Remediation Specialist. We know that many consumers are skeptical about cleaning & restoration companies, therefore, we are dedicated to consumer education as well as provide exceptional service and the highest quality workmanship to all of our clients and make our relationships lifelong! This is a cleaning & restoration service at its very best! Our business depends on the integrity of those involved. The results are dramatic because the foundation is real and structured from goodness and honor, from dignity a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5154
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Levin List on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:18 AM
A friend of mine had recommended the Wiz Team to me as we both have breathing issues. I had their rep come out and explain what was going to be done in removing years of dust and debris. I liked what I’d heard so I signed on the dotted line.
The Wiz Team did an outstanding job prepping my home and then cleaning all of the ductwork as I’d expected.
They were professional in every way, from the disposable shoe coverings to the cushions that they layed my duct’s grills on to the plastic pieces put on the corners of the walls protecting them as hoses were being used to collect the “stuff” from my ductwork.
I will definitely call them for a repeat job when the time comes.
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Zoran Andrea Simonovic on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 10:19 AM
They are very professional,by arriving on time,they value your time first of all. They are doing excellent job,entire team is amazing. Very professional, and great customer service. They have done carpet cleaning, wood floor cleaning, and entire house air duct cleaning. We appreciate your work...thank you Wiz Team
Cory Binstock on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 03:25 AM
The entire team is amazing. Very professional, excellent work, fair pricing, and great customer service. From George on down to Sasha and all the crew who have come to our house to do many different services, every contact has been awesome. They have done carpet cleaning, wood floor cleaning, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, installing a new oriental rug pad, and entire house air duct cleaning and gas dryer vent cleanings. They are very concerned about safety and leaving our house in perfectly clean condition. We appreciate the fact they let our nutty puggle “supervise” their work! Thanks for being so nice.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Myra Sparesus on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 16:32 PM
THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, WERE COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL DURING THE CLEANING. THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THIS WAS THE SECOND WE USED THEM AND WILL CONTINUE USING THEIR SERVICE. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM.
Alexis Libra on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 17:21 PM
George was so wonderful to work with...honest, professional, and also very kind! We had damaged our hardwood floors by using a sticky "floor shine"-type product that attracted all kinds of dirt and dust and we were not able to remove it ourselves. In the matter of just a few hours, George and his team cleaned and beautifully restored the wood throughout our house. Now the floors are gleaming and look better than ever before! I highly, highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Dear Alexis, we sincerely appreciate you kind word and glowing review. Our company strives to provide an outstanding service experience to wonderful clients such as yourself. We couldn't do what we do best without fantastic individuals such as yourself. …See More

Deb Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 16:43 PM
I had my carpets cleaned today. This company was very thorough and spent much time focused to attention and detail. The products used are safe. No mess in the home after. Four bedrooms, hallway, living room, dining room and an area rug; all like brand new. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone. They do other work as well. Professional and polite employees.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a nice review. We greatly appreciate your business Mrs. Larson!

Kelley McCabe Chudy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 19:20 PM
Always a pleasure working with George, his family and his staff. They are all very professional and pleasant. Respectful of your home and do a fantastic job! It only takes one time using the Wiz Team services to keep you coming back for years!
Laurie Fetzer Shults on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 22:23 PM
I love and trust the team at Wiz Team! George knows so much and his staff are trained to perfection. It is always a pleasure having them work on our home and I trust them completely! They always go the extra mile! I will not call anyone else to clean our carpets and floors, you should too!!
Monica Wilfing on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 19:29 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.