Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wiz Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
219 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Lake Forest, IL 60045

100 S Saunders Rd Suite 150, Ste 150, Lake Forest, IL 60045

(847) 526-6060

https://wizclean.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2952 N Clark St

(773) 327-3258
5.0
(13) · Home Services

8901 W 164th St

(708) 349-2217
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1215 N Main St

(630) 848-9258
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1531 Cleveland St

(847) 869-4800
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2400 E Main St

(630) 359-5369
5.0
(36) · Refinishing Services

1283 evergreen ln

(224) 400-2037
About

History Established in 1991. Wiz Team, Inc. is locally owned and operated by George Smile, Certified Master Textile Cleaner, Master Water Restorer, Master Fire & Smoke Restorer & Mold Remediation Specialist. We know that many consumers are skeptical about cleaning & restoration companies, therefore, we are dedicated to consumer education as well as provide exceptional service and the highest quality workmanship to all of our clients and make our relationships lifelong! This is a cleaning & restoration service at its very best! Our business depends on the integrity of those involved. The results are dramatic because the foundation is real and structured from goodness and honor, from dignity a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
219 reviews
5214
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Callahan Chikos review for Wiz Team
Kelley Callahan Chikos on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:48 AM
Wiz Team, Inc. has cleaned our home several times, including wall-to-wall carpeting, large area rugs of various fibers, and upholstery of different fibers, on indoor and outdoor furniture. Everything they clean is treated expertly. They focus on stains and will eradicate them, stopping only short of damaging the fabric. They are friendly and respectful of me and my home. Wiz Team, Inc. is the only company I will engage for carpet and furniture cleaning. I love this company!
Debra Levin List review for Wiz Team
Debra Levin List on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 07:18 AM
A friend of mine had recommended the Wiz Team to me as we both have breathing issues. I had their rep come out and explain what was going to be done in removing years of dust and debris. I liked what I’d heard so I signed on the dotted line. The Wiz Team did an outstanding job prepping my home and then cleaning all of the ductwork as I’d expected. They were professional in every way, from the disposable shoe coverings to the cushions that they layed my duct’s grills on to the plastic pieces put on the corners of the walls protecting them as hoses were being used to collect the “stuff” from my ductwork. I will definitely call them for a repeat job when the time comes. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Zoran Andrea Simonovic review for Wiz Team
Zoran Andrea Simonovic on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:19 AM
They are very professional,by arriving on time,they value your time first of all. They are doing excellent job,entire team is amazing. Very professional, and great customer service. They have done carpet cleaning, wood floor cleaning, and entire house air duct cleaning. We appreciate your work...thank you Wiz Team
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Cory Binstock review for Wiz Team
Cory Binstock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:25 AM
The entire team is amazing. Very professional, excellent work, fair pricing, and great customer service. From George on down to Sasha and all the crew who have come to our house to do many different services, every contact has been awesome. They have done carpet cleaning, wood floor cleaning, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, installing a new oriental rug pad, and entire house air duct cleaning and gas dryer vent cleanings. They are very concerned about safety and leaving our house in perfectly clean condition. We appreciate the fact they let our nutty puggle “supervise” their work! Thanks for being so nice.
Myra Sparesus review for Wiz Team
Myra Sparesus on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 16:32 PM
THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, WERE COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL DURING THE CLEANING. THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THIS WAS THE SECOND WE USED THEM AND WILL CONTINUE USING THEIR SERVICE. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM.
Alexis Libra review for Wiz Team
Alexis Libra on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 17:21 PM
George was so wonderful to work with...honest, professional, and also very kind! We had damaged our hardwood floors by using a sticky "floor shine"-type product that attracted all kinds of dirt and dust and we were not able to remove it ourselves. In the matter of just a few hours, George and his team cleaned and beautifully restored the wood throughout our house. Now the floors are gleaming and look better than ever before! I highly, highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Dear Alexis, we sincerely appreciate you kind word and glowing review. Our company strives to provide an outstanding service experience to wonderful clients such as yourself. We couldn't do what we do best without fantastic individuals such as yourself. …See More

Deb Larson review for Wiz Team
Deb Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 16:43 PM
I had my carpets cleaned today. This company was very thorough and spent much time focused to attention and detail. The products used are safe. No mess in the home after. Four bedrooms, hallway, living room, dining room and an area rug; all like brand new. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone. They do other work as well. Professional and polite employees.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a nice review. We greatly appreciate your business Mrs. Larson!

Kelley McCabe Chudy review for Wiz Team
Kelley McCabe Chudy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 19:20 PM
Always a pleasure working with George, his family and his staff. They are all very professional and pleasant. Respectful of your home and do a fantastic job! It only takes one time using the Wiz Team services to keep you coming back for years!
Laurie Fetzer Shults review for Wiz Team
Laurie Fetzer Shults on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 22:23 PM
I love and trust the team at Wiz Team! George knows so much and his staff are trained to perfection. It is always a pleasure having them work on our home and I trust them completely! They always go the extra mile! I will not call anyone else to clean our carpets and floors, you should too!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.