Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Witters Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
196 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

1649 East Stroop Road, Ste 3, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 436-2210

http://www.drwitters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

History Established in 2010. General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5184
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Doctorbase
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolanne Weidner Everman on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 05:09 AM
Dr. Witters and staff are wonderful. Gentle and caring!
Alex T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:24 AM
Friendly, professional staff.
H. R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:06 AM
first experience was good.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ashley T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:53 AM
Dr. Witters is a very personable dentist who takes care of his patients. He not only takes his time to discuss the best course of action for treatment but also has managed to make a connection that makes me feel valued. In my experience it has always been that he has my best interest at heart.
A. A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:32 AM
Witters makes you feel welcome all while doing a great job cleaning teeth!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:20 AM
As usual a wonderful experience. Great staff, terrific doctor. Very short wait. Great service. Love my hygienist, she does an excellent job my teeth feel amazing after my visits. The front office women are amazing. They are always prepared and are very helpful with any questions I have.
N. S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:46 AM
GOOD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:39 AM
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Short wait time and pleasant to work with.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:29 AM
easy and timely.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.