Logo White
Watch Demo

With Love Reiki & Healing

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2620 Regatta Dr suite #211, Ste 211, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 553-2335

https://withlovereiki.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Energy Healer Steve
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With Love Reiki & Healing is a place for healing. With different healing energy modalities like Reiki & Seraphim Blueprint along with others, our practitioners will assist in the healing process. History Established in 2016. With Love Reiki & Healing started so there was a place that people could find the support they needed through their spiritual journey to wellness. Meet the Business Owner Sheila S. Business Owner With Love Reiki & Healing was founded to assist others in their healing journey, allowing them to come into a healing state of mind. Located in beautiful Desert Shores, even the outside environment is suited for a calming and healing atmosphere. Reiki is a wonderful

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Cook on Facebook

20 days ago

03/09/2020, 04:11 AM
Jonathan Ortiz on Facebook

20 days ago

03/09/2020, 04:11 AM
NyNy Hardy on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 05:36 AM
Was exactly what my spirit needed! My ascension has been calling for this experience and It was everything I hoped it would be!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tony James Hardy on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 02:22 AM
My family attended a session together. It was more than I could anticipate. The Spirit revealed to me how she would be directing us before she said it. A powerful experience!
Angel Guarino on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 00:45 AM
This is a healing everyone should experience.... such a blessing
Tiffany Alani on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 07:03 AM
So very magical. What a beautifully situated little spot. So much gratitude to Sheila for healing my energetic body and aligning my chakras. I literally floated out 🔮💕
Janice Eldridge on Facebook

9 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:52 AM
This place is a gift.... not only for you and your soul but for humanity as a whole. Sheila is a blessing, her loving energy, guides, and her organic modality of teaching truly are felt by her clients. She is a great teacher, mentor, and Reiki practitioner.
Christy Twiggy Still on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 11:39 AM
Sheila is amazing!!! It was my boyfriend and I’s very first Reiki session ever so we didn’t really know what to expect. But she made us feel very comfortable and explained the process throughly. The room was very tranquil and allowed for full relaxation. After the session I felt like a huge weight had been lifted off of me. She throughly explained some of my “problem areas”. I would recommend With Love Reiki and Sheila to everyone. I can’t wait to get another session done and try some of her classes soon. Please for your own sake, check it out. You’ll feel great afterward!
Mayra Olivares Becerra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:16 AM
With Love Reiki provides a beautiful and safe healing space! Sheila makes you feel welcome and creates a session design to meet your needs! Always feel balance and a sense of wellness after getting sessions at With Love Reiki!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.