Logo White
Watch Demo

Wise Guys Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
111 reviews
|Retail|Schaumburg, IL 60193

632 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(224) 653-8113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Smoke Shop
5.0
(13) · Retail

1440 E. Geneva St.

(262) 725-7200

1 person is looking at this business

The Vape House
4.6
(104) · Retail

401 N Northwest Hwy

(630) 279-8273

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Wise Guys Vapes is a local boutique offering a one-stop shop for premium liquids and products. No smoke, No smell, No deceptive ingredients. We started Wise Guys Vapes to give traditional smokers an alternative, healthier, and Wiser way to experience that same relaxation. At our boutique, local Wise Guys can kick back, sample our vast selection of premium liquids, and hang out with other Wise Guys at our hand-crafted solid oak bar. We take great pride in our work and most importantly our community of Wise Guys. All of our house juices are manufactured in a clean lab right here in Chicago, using local, high quality ingredients, and employing local hard working Wise Guys. Please co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
111 reviews
584
  
410
  
36
  
23
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 10:18 AM
An instant hit at our shops, we are fully stocked on JUUL compatible Sea pods! Available in a pack of 4 in the following refreshing flavors: Blueberry Menthol, Pineapple Lemonade, Pink Lemonade, and Raspberry Menthol. Each pod holds 0.7mL of 50mg (5%), allowing for a strong burst of flavor with the throat hit to emulate the pull of a traditional cigarette. Enjoy your weekend Chicago! #VapeWISEly my friends! @SeaPodsCo @WiseGuysVapes #Art #Chicago #Ecig #ELiquid #FuckBigTobacco #GirlsWhoVape #Graffiti #Happy #Instagood #Love #Vape #VapeHappy #VapeLife #Vapestagram #VapeTricks #WiseGuy #WiseGuys #WiseGuysVapes #JUUL #Sea #SeaPods
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:52 AM
And for all you SMOK NORD lovers out there, we have new 3ml Replacement pods with Mesh and regular coils! A button-triggered pod system device, the Nord comes equipped with an 1100mAh battery capacity, an extremely large 3ml pod, a Nord Mesh 0.6Ω coil for sub ohm vaping and a Nord regular 1.4Ω coil for massive vapor and an excellent MTL experience. The NORD has been flying off our shelves, and these pods are definitely a must have accessory for it! For all your vape and glass needs, stock up and save with our everyday low prices, and as always #VapeWISEly my friends! @Smok_Tech @WiseGuysVapes #Art #Chicago #Cloud #Eliquid #FuckBigTobacco #GirlsWhoVape #Graffiti #Happy #Instagood #Love #Mesh ...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 03:51 AM
We've added more Salt Bae nic salt flavors to our juice racks! Carrot Cake: The moist, sweet, fresh spice cake we all know topped with decadent cream cheese frosting. Iced Wintergreen: The fresh, clean, minty taste of wintergreen, topped off with a hint of menthol Oatmeal Cream Pie Cookie: Marshmallow goodness squeezed between two soft oatmeal cookies. Available in 30ml bottles in 35mg and 50mg Nicotine For all your vape and glass needs, stock up and save with our everyday low prices, and as always #VapeWISEly my friends! @SaltBae50 @WiseGuysVapes #Art #Chicago #Cloud #Crisp #Eliquid #FDA #FuckBigTobacco #GirlsWhoVape #Graffiti #Happy #Instagood #Jimi #JimiHendrix #Love #Mural #Vape #VapeLif...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 16:58 PM
WANNA GET AWAY? If the gloomy winter weather is getting you down, escape your winter Blues by coming in to Wise Guys Vapes and enjoying $3 off EVERY BOTTLE OF PACHAMAMA E-LIQUIDS ALL MONTH LONG! Wise Guys Vapes is proud to partner up with the good folks over at Charles Chalk Dust to offer up ALL PACHAMAMA BOTTLES AT $3 OFF all month long online and at all retail locations! Named after the Incan goddess revered by the indigenous people of the Andes, Pachamama is the representation of simple yet harmonious combinations of fruit, paying homage to the bounties of Mother Earth. 🌱Honeydew•Berry•Kiwi
🍍Mango•Pitaya•Pineapple
🍓Strawberry•Guava•Jackfruit
🍑Peach•Papaya•Coconut Cream
🍏FujiApple•Str
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.