Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
500 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
500 reviews
5496
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 328 Reviews5.0Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia M on BBB

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:11 AM
Working with Dan ****his team Laura ****** & Shannon ****at Wisdom Realty made selling a SE Denver condo successful with little stress. The Wisdom team took care of the many details, were very professional, always available to answer questions. We highly recommend using Wisdom Real Estate & agent Dan ****.
Tad G on BBB

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:36 AM
I worked with Greg ********on purchasing my first home in Denver and could not be happier with the process. He is very knowledgeable and provided great insight throughout the process. He made sure to understand what I was looking for and did not try to push me into the first place I thought that I wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home in Colorado. Even after my purchase he has continued to make sure everything was going well!
Adam L. on BBB

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:38 AM
Kama has been amazing! On top of being professional, highly educated, and very responsive to any questions we had, she is also incredibly personable and fun to work with. Looking forward to using her again!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dawn M. on BBB

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 12:44 PM
Greg ******** is an amazing Real Estate agent. He reassures my fears, handles so many little details so I don't have to worry. He is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and takes time to make sure I understand everything in this crazy business of buying a house.
Rachel M on BBB

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 10:39 AM
Wisdom Real Estate has been a pleasure to work with! The company has been on top of everything from the beginning to closing. As a first time home buyer I could not have asked for a more patient, educational and wonderful team of people. Kama ******my real estate agent is absolutely amazing and I’d highly recommend her for your real estate needs! She has been patient, kind, hardworking and a joy to work with! She showed me countless houses, gave informative recommendations and was a ton of fun to work with. Not only when you work with Kama through Wisdom Real Estate you also work with multiple behind the scenes people like Shannon ****. Shannon is the transaction coordinator, who is very organized providing a calendar with dates and deadlines along with email reminders making my purchase feel like it’s in safe hands. Overall my experience with Wisdom real estate has been extremely positive.
Sage P on BBB

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:31 AM
I found Erik and his team through a friend and I'm so glad that I did. I had never sold a home before and I was scared, stressed and befuddled about the entire process. Months before I was ready to list Erik came to my home and gave me suggestions of things that needed to be done so that I could get the best price. Then he didn't pressure me, just told me to call with any questions and that he would check back closer to the date I wanted to list. He made me feel like he really was there to help me, not just get a commission. When I was ready to list, he and his team took care of everything. It was so easy. They kept in contact with me the whole time, answered questions before I even had them and were very quick to respond when I reached out. He helped me negotiate offers and we sold quickly. I really can't recommend Erik and his team enough.
Jan B on BBB

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:44 PM
Jordan has shown me multiple properties and is always there when I need him! His customer service skills are exceptional! I would refer him to anyone I know without hesitation!!
Patrice I on BBB

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:01 AM
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect when I first began searching for houses in Denver. Scott ***** had the knowledge and expertise I needed to navigate the home buying market, but he was also very laid back and down to earth about the whole process. After finding the home I wanted, Scott helped me put in a great offer that both the sellers and I were happy with, and then advised me on any hiccups or negotiations we ran into during the closing process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy in Denver!
A.B. on BBB

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:52 AM
Greg ********made buying our first home the easiest, smoothest process we ever could have hoped for. Our friends kept telling us that buying a home was "so stressful" and "a ton of work", but my husband and I finally decided to just bite the bullet and start looking. Luckily for us we got connected with Greg! From the very beginning he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Every step of the home-buying experience was stress-free and exciting thanks to him. We would enthusiastically recommend Greg to anyone looking for a new home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.