Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
468 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5465
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 309 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly M on BBB

a year ago

03/26/2019, 09:57 AM
Our agent we worked with was Jason. He was recommended to us from a friend at work. Jason was more than eager to help us find a home. We anticipated this would be a longer project than expected, as we kept looking at homes that did not interest us. Then the day came and we walked into the home that we knew was ours to be. Jason helped us make an offer the same night and then the wheels started turning. Jason also got us in contact with William who helped with the qualifying us for the mortgage. Once the offer was accepted everyone on the team got involved. Shannon was a pleasure to correspond with. Her emails made me smile. There were a lot of papers to sign and emails to read, daily. We never had a home purchase like this, however, it was nice to read everything prior to closing. I can not begin to express how pleasant our experience has been. We close in 2 days and can’t wait to move and make more memories. If you want a great TEAM to help you with your next home purchase, look no further.
Hana S on BBB

a year ago

03/14/2019, 05:11 AM
Kama, Jason and the team were great to work with! They made buying and selling our house seem easy. They were on top of our every need and were in constant communication regardless of time or day. We would choose them again if ever needed.!
Michael W on BBB

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:41 AM
Both professional and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Jessica and Wisdom!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sheryl F on BBB

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:18 AM
I was selling a home in SE Denver but live in Albuquerque. Dan and his team were hard working and wonderful about keeping me up to date not only regarding the journey of selling my dad's house but the market in the neighborhood, making sure that our listing was competitive. Dan was conscientious about keeping in touch with not only the process of working through a contract but also with others who had expressed serious interest in the house. He always seemed to be looking 3-steps ahead of the game. Thank you so much, Dan and Shannon, for a great experience.
Michelle F on BBB

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:15 AM
Wisdom realty and specifically Jeremy ******* were fabulous to work with. Buying a home and doing the negotiations are never problem free and can be quite stressful but with Jeremy the processs was truly easy. He was very available and always willing to show me a house multiple times when I was trying to make a decision. He also truly had my best interest in mind when negotiating, he wasn’t just concerned with making a sale like realtors I’ve used in the past. I’d definitely recommend him and this group to anyone!
Andrea P on BBB

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 09:01 AM
Jessica ******* made our house hunting and buying experience seamless and enjoyable. As first time home buyers moving from the east coast, we needed a ton of information to ensure we were making the right decision. Jessica's knowledge of the market and of the area was invaluable to us, and she was extremely patient with us as we swarmed her with questions throughout the process. She went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we were feeling comfortable from the moment we met to post-move-in. Additionally, while Jessica was away on travel for a short time during the process, we felt fully supported by her team at Wisdom. We highly recommend Jessica and Wisdom to anyone!
Hannah N on BBB

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:49 AM
This is our first house and everyone at Wisdom Real Estate has been so helpful and kind to us. Especially our agent Kama, she is very knowledgeable and always there to answer any questions. This is a great company to work with if you are coming from out of state. They made us feel very welcome and excited about our move. Thank you Wisdom Real Estate!!
Lyndsey F on BBB

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 11:44 AM
I am a huge fan of the Wisom Real Estate team! I was introduced to them years ago through Jeremy C******. What a great group of passionate, hard-working people with huge hearts. The client appreciation events that they throw often are so much fun to attend. If you are in search of an ethical team of real estate agents who genuinely want to help you find your dream home, I highly recommend their services. I look forward to purchasing my first home with this company!
Chelsey F on BBB

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:02 AM
Jeremy made my first-time home buying experience a walk in the park--and thats something special given the market here in Denver. He was attentive to my wants and needs, and in addition to showing homes I wanted to see, he also found homes that fit exactly what I wanted and in my range. Jeremy is quick to respond, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient. I can't recommend Jeremy and Wisdm Real Estate enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.