Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
500 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
500 reviews
5496
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 328 Reviews5.0Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia V on BBB

a year ago

11/18/2019, 08:32 AM
We spent 3 days working with Becca, who was not only professional and very knowledgeable, but FUN too!!!!! She showed us tons of houses, we worked her to death, but she had a great attitude! We ended up deciding Texas was a better fit for us, but I REALLY wanted to buy a house in Colorado just for Becca's sake!
Gracie T on BBB

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:49 AM
I have had such a great experience with Wisdom Real Estate, this is my first time buying and selling a home and they have made the process and smooth as could be, I appreciate all the hard work they have put in for me.
Bonnie H on BBB

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Jason Kollar and the entire Wisdom team were so caring, professional and made the entire process of selling our home easy and smooth, even through some title challenges. The degree of follow-up, constant communications, and industry knowledge was outstanding. We would absolutely use them again and give them 5 stars!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
David S on BBB

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:21 AM
Greg helped me with a purchase of a condo in 2014. We had looked at a few condos prior to the purchase. He had pointed out a few potential problems with prior showings. This surprised me. He was not pushing for a sale he was genuinely trying to help me get the right property. We found one that seemed promising and he negotiated a good deal. We closed in exactly a week. I recommend him to my brother and sister. He helped them purchase their homes as well. In December of 2018 I used his group to sell two condos they were under contract within a couple weeks of being listed. After the sale of the two properties we began our search again. We looked at properties in the evenings and Sundays as I work late every day and usually work 7 days a week. Once again he pointed out potential problems and possible qualities to the properties we reviewed. To make a long story short we had a week to locate a property for the type of transaction i was doing. We put out a few offers and one was beat out by a long shot. The other we needed to stick. Greg reached out to the selling agent and we made a deal. We closed in March of 2019. I couldn't be happier with the effort Greg and his team made for me on this purchase or with any other transactions I've made with them.
Diana S on BBB

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:34 AM
Scott ***** with Wisdom Real Estate is thoughtful, attentive, and hard-working. He was understanding, patient, and responsive from the very beginning throughout the whole process of looking at homes, finding one, closing, and after closing. Even when we faced a hiccup, he did everything he could to make it work and it did! I had started an application with a mortgage company other than the one he recommends and he encouraged me to do what works best for and benefits me first as a buyer. I ended up working with their mortgage partner (Movement Mortgage) and I’m so glad I did. Scott showed me that he’s a good human being and a trustworthy professional. I’d recommend him to anyone who’s looking to buy a home in Colorado! Shannon **** the transaction coordinator with Wisdom Real Estate was great and helped me stay on-track with all the closing deadlines.
Stephen R on BBB

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:17 AM
Wisdom Real Estate was professional, honest, and helpful. They helped us find our first home in a new state. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Paul G on BBB

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:47 AM
The team at Wisdom is very professional and very thorough with the home buying process! Great experience!
Jared S on BBB

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:25 AM
Great team to work with, always knowledgeable and eager to help. Highly recommend if you are buying or selling a property.
Dian M on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 07:22 AM
Wisdom Real Estate made the entire home buying process so easy, from start to finish. Jessica helped me find the right home for me quickly and she is such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Wisdom.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.