Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
468 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5465
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 309 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel M on BBB

a year ago

06/17/2019, 10:39 AM
Wisdom Real Estate has been a pleasure to work with! The company has been on top of everything from the beginning to closing. As a first time home buyer I could not have asked for a more patient, educational and wonderful team of people. Kama ******my real estate agent is absolutely amazing and I’d highly recommend her for your real estate needs! She has been patient, kind, hardworking and a joy to work with! She showed me countless houses, gave informative recommendations and was a ton of fun to work with. Not only when you work with Kama through Wisdom Real Estate you also work with multiple behind the scenes people like Shannon ****. Shannon is the transaction coordinator, who is very organized providing a calendar with dates and deadlines along with email reminders making my purchase feel like it’s in safe hands. Overall my experience with Wisdom real estate has been extremely positive.
Sage P on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2019, 01:31 AM
I found Erik and his team through a friend and I'm so glad that I did. I had never sold a home before and I was scared, stressed and befuddled about the entire process. Months before I was ready to list Erik came to my home and gave me suggestions of things that needed to be done so that I could get the best price. Then he didn't pressure me, just told me to call with any questions and that he would check back closer to the date I wanted to list. He made me feel like he really was there to help me, not just get a commission. When I was ready to list, he and his team took care of everything. It was so easy. They kept in contact with me the whole time, answered questions before I even had them and were very quick to respond when I reached out. He helped me negotiate offers and we sold quickly. I really can't recommend Erik and his team enough.
Jan B on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2019, 12:44 PM
Jordan has shown me multiple properties and is always there when I need him! His customer service skills are exceptional! I would refer him to anyone I know without hesitation!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patrice I on BBB

a year ago

05/14/2019, 05:01 AM
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect when I first began searching for houses in Denver. Scott ***** had the knowledge and expertise I needed to navigate the home buying market, but he was also very laid back and down to earth about the whole process. After finding the home I wanted, Scott helped me put in a great offer that both the sellers and I were happy with, and then advised me on any hiccups or negotiations we ran into during the closing process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy in Denver!
A.B. on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:52 AM
Greg ********made buying our first home the easiest, smoothest process we ever could have hoped for. Our friends kept telling us that buying a home was "so stressful" and "a ton of work", but my husband and I finally decided to just bite the bullet and start looking. Luckily for us we got connected with Greg! From the very beginning he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Every step of the home-buying experience was stress-free and exciting thanks to him. We would enthusiastically recommend Greg to anyone looking for a new home!
Gloria S on BBB

a year ago

04/25/2019, 07:12 AM
Long overdue review for my realtor Scott *****at Wisdom Realty Scott far exceeded any of my expectations. As a first-time homebuyer, I was not familiar with the process or terminology or the best process people to involve. Scott was very kind he took the time to sit down with me to explain every process. he even recommended an excellent Mortgage company in the area, which I decided to use I greatly appreciated the referral. Scott was willing to come pick me up to show me many properties, and when I found the house I loved he put together the offer letter hours later. Scott was very helpful and patient I called him many times he always responded in a timely manner and that relieved my stress level. I am convinced it was his expertise that help tremendously in my offer getting accepted I recommend Scott to anyone looking for their first home, second or selling property he is the one! Gloria S. Arvada, Colorado
Gabriele F on BBB

a year ago

04/23/2019, 12:41 PM
It was a wonderful experience working with Erik at Wisdom Realty. His price was right on and we were able to sell my home of 50 years quickly. His assistant, Laura, also suggested virtual staging and provided a very nice brochure. Jessica with Wisdom also helped purchase our new home. it was all very pleasant and would highly recommend them.
Jonathan K on BBB

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:57 AM
My wife and I were overwhelmed with the prospect of selling our house and raising our newborn, but Dan ****helped us get through the home sale portion of the journey painlessly. He and his team at Wisdom Real Estate (specifically Laura ****** and Shannon ****) expertly navigated the Denver area real estate market. We were able to list, get under contract, and close, all in just over a month! The whole team went the extra mile to help secure the sale of our home. We cannot express how happy we are with how everything played out!
Lea M on BBB

a year ago

04/02/2019, 02:22 AM
We could not have asked for a better experience selling our Belmar condo! Dan **** and his team at Wisdom Real Estate were a dream to work with every step of the way. They put in so much time with us before we had even decided whether we wanted to sell the condo or turn it into a rental investment. When we made the decision to sell, we did so with confidence, knowing what to expect from the process and knowing we could trust Dan to have our best interests at heart. Both Dan and Listing Agent Laura ****** went above and beyond, advising us on preparing the condo for sale and even picking up a few loose ends when we had left the state. Dan did an amazing job negotiating the sale. We probably would have jumped at the first offer, but Dan advised us on the wisest course in navigating the real estate market and the property sold for thousands more as a result (way over asking). Dan's expertise at this stage earned more than his team's commission! The entire transaction was smooth thanks to Transaction Coordinator, Shannon ****who managed the logistics of the sale. It really helps to have a whole team of experts to navigate the sophisticated process of selling a home. I highly recommend Dan ****and his team at Wisdom Real Estate for their kindness, expertise and integrity.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.