Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5505
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 337 Reviews5.0Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi D on BBB

a year ago

01/24/2020, 02:32 AM
Scott ***** was an exceptional realtor to have on my side. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and always pleasant to work with. He made the process smooth and seamless, and I highly recommend him for your real estate needs!
Business Response:

Cyndi, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate your feedback and your business. I look forward to meeting you in person at one of our next Wisdom Member Events!

Staci G on BBB

a year ago

01/23/2020, 04:27 AM
Me and my husband are so grateful to have been referred by a friend to Wisdom Real Estate. Kama, our realtor, was wonderful. She was very patient as we looked at nearly 50 houses over several months before we found one we wanted to put an offer on. Once we won the offer, she was an incredible asset in helping us negotiate with the seller to get a credit to fix the inspection-identified repairs. The Wisdom Real Estate staff has also helped us through the home-buying process in Colorado and has taught us so much along the way while ensuring we submit everything in a timely manner. I highly recommend Wisdom Real Estate to anyone buying a home in Colorado!
Chris O on BBB

a year ago

01/08/2020, 07:15 AM
Jeremy Collins and his team were awesome! This was the second time working with Wisdom Real Estate and both times they have been highly knowledgeable and easy to work with through the whole process. They are great and what they do! I would recommend and use again.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Taiya A on BBB

a year ago

01/08/2020, 05:53 AM
Jeremy ******* and his team worked with us in Sept. - Nov. to find a new home. My boyfriend had worked with him to buy his first condo a few years back as well. When we decided to look for a bigger place, we of course reached out for to Jeremy to be out agent again He is highly knowledgeable and helpful when shopping. He worked within our schedule, making house hunting fun and easy! When it came to putting in an offer and purchasing, he helped us every step of the way giving us confidence through the process. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy.
Peter S on BBB

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:28 AM
Jason and the team are awesome! They helped us sell our home fast and during the holidays. Very easy to work with and very responsive.
Ashley B on BBB

a year ago

12/20/2019, 01:45 AM
I had a fantastic experience working with Jason ***** recently to sell my property. Jason listened to my objectives and provided valuable expertise to help me list my property aggressively and sell in a very short timeline (in a very slow holiday season, at that!) - I appreciate his communication throughout the entire process and willingness to answer any/all questions. Can't thank you enough and will definitely reach out when we're looking to purchase again!
Prateek D on BBB

a year ago

12/17/2019, 17:34 PM
I worked with Greg from Wisdom Real Estate on purchasing my first home. From my very first interaction, Greg had the interest of the buyer in mind. I changed my mind often and didn’t know a lot about the process of buying a house. He was always very patient and kindly helped answer my questions and concerns. When I finally did find a neighborhood/house I liked, Greg worked very hard to make the closing a really easy process. He answered calls late at night and made himself available to us whenever we needed him. As a first time buyer, this could have been an overwhelming process but having Greg work with me made everything simple. I could not have asked for a better agent, and if I am lucky enough to buy another property, I will definitely be working with Greg again.
Jenny F on BBB

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 17:07 PM
Dan **** and Laura ****** were nothing short of amazing when it came to selling my home. Dan provided professional guidance and structure to my sale that I really needed as it was my first time selling a home. He and Laura kept me up to date on all showings, responses, and offers for the house which was appreciated as I had already moved several hours away when I listed the house. Dan was a real life saver, as we ran into a hiccup upon inspection (unknown structural damage to the home) and needless to say I was a emotional disaster. He helped me find a way to get the house properly fixed and helped me with the necessary paperwork for proper disclosure which allowed me to sell the house without a disastrous hit on my sales price. When it came to closing, Dan and Laura had everything taken care of. Everything was seamless. No mad grab for documents and no stress, just the comfort of knowing that I had a team of organized professionals behind me making this process as easy as it could be. I will recommend Dan to any of my friends or family selling a home.
Leigh K on BBB

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:26 AM
We had a very positive experience with Becca *********. Becca has worked with me and my family many times over the years and has always been extremely professional, ethical and positive. She has an impressive energy level and is never too busy to hear out our thoughts and help us find solutions. I would definitely recommend Becca.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.