Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
469 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
469 reviews
5466
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana S on BBB

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:34 AM
Scott ***** with Wisdom Real Estate is thoughtful, attentive, and hard-working. He was understanding, patient, and responsive from the very beginning throughout the whole process of looking at homes, finding one, closing, and after closing. Even when we faced a hiccup, he did everything he could to make it work and it did! I had started an application with a mortgage company other than the one he recommends and he encouraged me to do what works best for and benefits me first as a buyer. I ended up working with their mortgage partner (Movement Mortgage) and I’m so glad I did. Scott showed me that he’s a good human being and a trustworthy professional. I’d recommend him to anyone who’s looking to buy a home in Colorado! Shannon **** the transaction coordinator with Wisdom Real Estate was great and helped me stay on-track with all the closing deadlines.
Stephen R on BBB

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:17 AM
Wisdom Real Estate was professional, honest, and helpful. They helped us find our first home in a new state. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Paul G on BBB

a year ago

08/21/2019, 05:47 AM
The team at Wisdom is very professional and very thorough with the home buying process! Great experience!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jared S on BBB

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:25 AM
Great team to work with, always knowledgeable and eager to help. Highly recommend if you are buying or selling a property.
Dian M on BBB

a year ago

07/31/2019, 07:22 AM
Wisdom Real Estate made the entire home buying process so easy, from start to finish. Jessica helped me find the right home for me quickly and she is such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Wisdom.
Cynthia M on BBB

a year ago

07/19/2019, 06:11 AM
Working with Dan ****his team Laura ****** & Shannon ****at Wisdom Realty made selling a SE Denver condo successful with little stress. The Wisdom team took care of the many details, were very professional, always available to answer questions. We highly recommend using Wisdom Real Estate & agent Dan ****.
Tad G on BBB

a year ago

06/27/2019, 04:36 AM
I worked with Greg ********on purchasing my first home in Denver and could not be happier with the process. He is very knowledgeable and provided great insight throughout the process. He made sure to understand what I was looking for and did not try to push me into the first place I thought that I wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home in Colorado. Even after my purchase he has continued to make sure everything was going well!
Adam L. on BBB

a year ago

06/27/2019, 03:38 AM
Kama has been amazing! On top of being professional, highly educated, and very responsive to any questions we had, she is also incredibly personable and fun to work with. Looking forward to using her again!
Dawn M. on BBB

a year ago

06/25/2019, 12:44 PM
Greg ******** is an amazing Real Estate agent. He reassures my fears, handles so many little details so I don't have to worry. He is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and takes time to make sure I understand everything in this crazy business of buying a house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.