Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
468 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5465
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 309 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter S on BBB

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:28 AM
Jason and the team are awesome! They helped us sell our home fast and during the holidays. Very easy to work with and very responsive.
Ashley B on BBB

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:45 AM
I had a fantastic experience working with Jason ***** recently to sell my property. Jason listened to my objectives and provided valuable expertise to help me list my property aggressively and sell in a very short timeline (in a very slow holiday season, at that!) - I appreciate his communication throughout the entire process and willingness to answer any/all questions. Can't thank you enough and will definitely reach out when we're looking to purchase again!
Prateek D on BBB

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 17:34 PM
I worked with Greg from Wisdom Real Estate on purchasing my first home. From my very first interaction, Greg had the interest of the buyer in mind. I changed my mind often and didn’t know a lot about the process of buying a house. He was always very patient and kindly helped answer my questions and concerns. When I finally did find a neighborhood/house I liked, Greg worked very hard to make the closing a really easy process. He answered calls late at night and made himself available to us whenever we needed him. As a first time buyer, this could have been an overwhelming process but having Greg work with me made everything simple. I could not have asked for a better agent, and if I am lucky enough to buy another property, I will definitely be working with Greg again.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenny F on BBB

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 17:07 PM
Dan **** and Laura ****** were nothing short of amazing when it came to selling my home. Dan provided professional guidance and structure to my sale that I really needed as it was my first time selling a home. He and Laura kept me up to date on all showings, responses, and offers for the house which was appreciated as I had already moved several hours away when I listed the house. Dan was a real life saver, as we ran into a hiccup upon inspection (unknown structural damage to the home) and needless to say I was a emotional disaster. He helped me find a way to get the house properly fixed and helped me with the necessary paperwork for proper disclosure which allowed me to sell the house without a disastrous hit on my sales price. When it came to closing, Dan and Laura had everything taken care of. Everything was seamless. No mad grab for documents and no stress, just the comfort of knowing that I had a team of organized professionals behind me making this process as easy as it could be. I will recommend Dan to any of my friends or family selling a home.
Leigh K on BBB

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:26 AM
We had a very positive experience with Becca *********. Becca has worked with me and my family many times over the years and has always been extremely professional, ethical and positive. She has an impressive energy level and is never too busy to hear out our thoughts and help us find solutions. I would definitely recommend Becca.
Patricia V on BBB

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 08:32 AM
We spent 3 days working with Becca, who was not only professional and very knowledgeable, but FUN too!!!!! She showed us tons of houses, we worked her to death, but she had a great attitude! We ended up deciding Texas was a better fit for us, but I REALLY wanted to buy a house in Colorado just for Becca's sake!
Gracie T on BBB

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:49 AM
I have had such a great experience with Wisdom Real Estate, this is my first time buying and selling a home and they have made the process and smooth as could be, I appreciate all the hard work they have put in for me.
Bonnie H on BBB

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Jason Kollar and the entire Wisdom team were so caring, professional and made the entire process of selling our home easy and smooth, even through some title challenges. The degree of follow-up, constant communications, and industry knowledge was outstanding. We would absolutely use them again and give them 5 stars!
David S on BBB

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:21 AM
Greg helped me with a purchase of a condo in 2014. We had looked at a few condos prior to the purchase. He had pointed out a few potential problems with prior showings. This surprised me. He was not pushing for a sale he was genuinely trying to help me get the right property. We found one that seemed promising and he negotiated a good deal. We closed in exactly a week. I recommend him to my brother and sister. He helped them purchase their homes as well. In December of 2018 I used his group to sell two condos they were under contract within a couple weeks of being listed. After the sale of the two properties we began our search again. We looked at properties in the evenings and Sundays as I work late every day and usually work 7 days a week. Once again he pointed out potential problems and possible qualities to the properties we reviewed. To make a long story short we had a week to locate a property for the type of transaction i was doing. We put out a few offers and one was beat out by a long shot. The other we needed to stick. Greg reached out to the selling agent and we made a deal. We closed in March of 2019. I couldn't be happier with the effort Greg and his team made for me on this purchase or with any other transactions I've made with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.