Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
469 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
469 reviews
5466
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff P. on BBB

4 months ago

03/24/2020, 10:30 AM
Short answer: We were extremely pleased with Jason and Laura at Wisdom Real Estate. We would highly, highly recommend. Long Answer: In the past my spouse and I had randomly picked realtors on word of mouth or friends recommendations and went on gut initial gut feelings. Those prior transactions went well, but looking back they could have been better. However, in this case, we interviewed 5 realtors after doing an online screening of over 15 different real estate groups. We ultimately went with Jason Kolar of Wisdom Real Estate, and we’re so glad that we did! Not only was Jason fantastic, but we were very impressed by Laura, the Listing Coordinator. Additionally, the online market strategy they and the Wisdom team employed was very impressive. Our place sold quickly and we were very happy with the final price, and the smooth closing process of the Wisdom team. Another aspect that’s difficult to fully articulate was Jason’s communication style. We especially liked that he was a great listener, while being concise yet thorough when giving us advice and recommendations. If we were in a hurry and didn’t have much time he would be concise (unlike this review). When we had more time or he could sense we wanted more details he would elaborate further with impressive insights and expertise. We’d like to add a big shout out to Laura for being so helpful, organized, and going above and beyond with listing details and responding so quickly to our questions. In the end, my spouse and I suggest you do your own homework and interview more than one realtor. If you do choose Wisdom Real Estate (and work with Jason or Laura) I’m sure they’ll exceed your expectations too.
Brian VB on BBB

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:03 AM
Greg and Shannon helped us tremendously in the purchase of our first home. My fiancee and I moved to Denver from Houston, TX and Greg and his team put us at ease in the home buying process. He made us feel like we were his only client in a very active market. He was very knowledgeable about the market and helped us in every step of the home buying process. We would recommend Greg and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Taylor D on BBB

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:09 AM
I cannot say it enough, Jordan was a gift from God during my home-buying experience. As a first time home buyer, there were so many things I didn’t understand - from pre-approval letters, to underwriting, inspections and the details that are so easily overlooked. He was thorough in his processes, patient with my decision making and willing to help answer any and all questions we had for him. It’s been a year since I moved into my new home and I am still so thankful to have met him - he made my experience easy! I look forward to working with him again!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheila E on BBB

6 months ago

02/16/2020, 01:13 AM
I worked with Jordan ********with Wisdom Realty and was very satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge of his job and the market. I felt he really listened to my needs as a client and what I was looking for in a home. He met my expectations and beyond. I will absoulutely use him again when looking for a home. Sheila E
Kristen L on BBB

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 11:11 AM
Very friendly to work with, easy to communicate with, professional and knows his stuff! Would hire jordan in the future for selling a home, buying a home and referral for agents out of state! He has been so helpful in our process!
Cyndi D on BBB

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:32 AM
Scott ***** was an exceptional realtor to have on my side. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and always pleasant to work with. He made the process smooth and seamless, and I highly recommend him for your real estate needs!
Business Response:

Cyndi, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate your feedback and your business. I look forward to meeting you in person at one of our next Wisdom Member Events!

Staci G on BBB

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:27 AM
Me and my husband are so grateful to have been referred by a friend to Wisdom Real Estate. Kama, our realtor, was wonderful. She was very patient as we looked at nearly 50 houses over several months before we found one we wanted to put an offer on. Once we won the offer, she was an incredible asset in helping us negotiate with the seller to get a credit to fix the inspection-identified repairs. The Wisdom Real Estate staff has also helped us through the home-buying process in Colorado and has taught us so much along the way while ensuring we submit everything in a timely manner. I highly recommend Wisdom Real Estate to anyone buying a home in Colorado!
Chris O on BBB

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 07:15 AM
Jeremy Collins and his team were awesome! This was the second time working with Wisdom Real Estate and both times they have been highly knowledgeable and easy to work with through the whole process. They are great and what they do! I would recommend and use again.
Taiya A on BBB

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:53 AM
Jeremy ******* and his team worked with us in Sept. - Nov. to find a new home. My boyfriend had worked with him to buy his first condo a few years back as well. When we decided to look for a bigger place, we of course reached out for to Jeremy to be out agent again He is highly knowledgeable and helpful when shopping. He worked within our schedule, making house hunting fun and easy! When it came to putting in an offer and purchasing, he helped us every step of the way giving us confidence through the process. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.