Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5505
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 337 Reviews5.0Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maracella S on BBB

9 months ago

09/20/2020, 02:03 AM
My husband and I had a great and positive experience working with Wisdom Reality this past summer to help us find the home that fit our needs. They were very responsive and professional, upholding their mission and purpose of the company. The communication that they have provided throughout the process was impressive and have provided support throughout. We felt comfortable and heard, and with any issues that came up as we got closer to our closing date, were handled with professionalism and care. I trusted Wisdom Reality and our main contacts, Jessica and Shannon, with our financial transactions. We would recommend this business for anyone's real estate needs.
Christopher S on BBB

9 months ago

09/02/2020, 01:33 AM
I just wrapped up my second purchase with Jason ***** of Wisdom Real Estate over the past five years. Jason is a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, kind and definitely had our best interests in mind with our realty search and eventual purchase. Above all, he is amazingly responsive and I could not recommend him more.
Brandi M on BBB

10 months ago

08/23/2020, 01:52 AM
Greg ********and team Wisdom Real Estate were absolutely remarkable to work with. Greg worked closely and patiently with us in such a tough market to get to know exactly what we were looking for all while keeping our best interest at the forefront of it all. Greg was great at educating us on all aspects through the process and empowering us with the knowledge to make the best decisions for our family. Hands down would (and do) recommend Greg ******** to anybody in the market for buying a home. Thank you, Greg, for all of your hard work. We couldn't be more grateful for finding our perfect home and certainly couldn't have done it without you!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Elizabeth V on BBB

10 months ago

08/03/2020, 12:27 PM
Greg C******* was fantastic to work with. He was an excellent listener and very fast at responding. If we saw a house that he sent us Monday morning, we could go see a viewing of it that afternoon. This was our first home purchase and Greg helped explain next steps and made us feel comfortable with the whole process. I know he had other clients, but I never felt looked over. He is really excellent for new homebuyers.
Michael H on BBB

a year ago

07/15/2020, 04:45 AM
I had to put my house on the market with Dan **** right as the CoVid19 started shutting everything down. I was called out of state for a permanent job relocation, and couldn't afford the double mortgage. Dan and his Wisdom Real Estate team pretty much sold the house themselves as I couldn't be in the area to complete repairs, updates, stage, nor could I do a lot of the paper work and calls necessary to satisfy the requirements of the contract. I distinctly remember a phone call from Dan addressing a sewer line issue we had, in which he had already set up a second opinion that saved me thousands of dollars, the guy was already on the way in before I could return the voicemail message on that one. AND he also brought in a roofing contractor to certify my roof the same day. When it came down to continue work on the house, he was on the phone making sure payment came out of our closing funds so I didn't have to lose a dollar out of my pocket. What truly amazed me was his ability to sell a home during a locked down Colorado. His strategy was very creative, his advice on which offer to take and when to take it was on point! We sold the house in almost 40 days, just 7 days on the market. We eventually received an offer 15 thousand over asking, even though I couldn't appraise for that much. I can't tell you how much stress he took off my family during one of the biggest crisis' America's seen in the last decade. A huge thanks to Dan **** and his Wisdom Real Estate team! Special shout out to Scott ***** also at Wisdom Real Estate, he helped us purchase our mansion when we got to Colorado for an unbelievable price!
Jeff on BBB

a year ago

07/02/2020, 07:00 AM
Erik was a pleasure to work with and helped my wife and I find our first home together. He wasn't pushy at all and he was very straightforward with keeping expectations realistic. Erik was extremely responsive and came very highly recommended, so we knew we were in great hands the whole time. Overall, we would highly recommend Erik and Wisdom Real Estate to everybody looking to buy or sell!
Mariam W. on BBB

a year ago

06/23/2020, 07:11 AM
Highly recommend Dan **** and Laura ****** of Wisdom Real Estate! They sold our home in Littleton and did an absolutelyincredible job. Theirknowledgeof the market and the process was excellent and they were always available when we texted or called with questions. Their attention to detail and professional and personal attention to every step of the process made everything run smoothly. Our house sold very fast and working with Dan and Laura was such a pleasure. Highly recommend Dan **** and his team!
Kelsey S on BBB

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:57 AM
We could not have bought our house without Wisdom Real Estate and our realtor, Kama! She was incredibly knowledgeable, was willing to go to any number of showings, was constantly contacting the seller realtors to get updates on houses we were interested in, was always available to answer our many questions as first-time homebuyers, and was great at negotiating after the inspection. She was incredibly professional and pleasant to work with. Shannon from Wisdom was very helpful once we were under contract reminding us of deadlines, answering more questions, and giving us a wealth of information. I would HIGHLY recommend Wisdom Real Estate, particularly if you are a first-time home buyer.
Andrew H on BBB

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:32 AM
We worked with **** ****** from Wisdom Real Estate, and she was such a delight! She was always available - whether it was a phone call or email she always got back to us quickly, even on the weekend. She's friendly and very easy to talk to and listens to what you want, and has a calm reassuring demeanor. We know from talking to the seller's agent and other 3rd parties along the way that she fought for us at difficult points, but shielded us from the difficulties so from our end the process felt extremely smooth. We couldn't imagine having a better experience for our first time buying a home. If you can work with ****, we highly recommend her! Thank you ****!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.