Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5505
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 337 Reviews5.0Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna S. on BBB

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:25 AM
I have worked with Wisdom Real Estate a few times now and have not been let down. Jason was a huge help through the long process of selling our home. He did a great job with everything and was always ready with answers for any questions that came up. Jason is a great guy to sell with and we appreciate all that he helped us with!
Erin K. on BBB

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:23 AM
I was in town visiting Denver and spent time exploring the city with Laura and some other Denver locals. I was very impressed with her knowledge of the city that she has been living in for only the last couple of years. Her dedication to Wisdom Real Estate was another thing that majorly stuck out to me as she did not let a phone call go by over the weekend without a swift response to clients and colleagues. As a business professional and someone in the market for a new home, I would not hesitate to both refer and use Wisdom knowing how well they take care of their employees and clients.
Chris K. on BBB

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:01 AM
Scott Burke and Wisdom Real Estate were a real pleasure to interact with. Scott was very professional, answered calls or returned them very quickly, and never hesitated to get clarification or more details on any requested issue. He really made the whole process a lot easier and more comfortable that it would have been otherwise. We closed on a property with a lot of competitive offers in less than 20 days from showing to close. Despite the very fast timeline, he was thorough and prepared at every step. I recommend Scott Burke and Wisdom Real Estate without hesitation.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michelle G. on BBB

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:31 AM
As first time homebuyers in Denver – my husband and I were apprehensive tostart the home buyingprocess. You always hear that purchasing a home is extremely stressful and difficult, especially in Denver. With Morgan as our realtor, we couldn’t have been more wrong; we had a wonderful and easy experience. Her availability andquick response time (phone calls, texts helped keep us relaxed and at ease throughout the entire process. Morgan also has great connections and a network of people in the industry that help toget things done very quickly. Within two weeks of choosing Morgan as our realtor, we found the perfect home, put an offer in and went under contract. Her negotiating skills and persistence were key in getting us to closing day. and emails at any given hour) I would highly recommend Morgan for anyone looking for their perfect home!
Alison S. on BBB

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:55 AM
I purchased my first home a year ago and Kama Newell with Wisdom Real Estate made the process easy and fun. She's knowledgeable of the local market, organized, very attentive to detail, supportive and professional. I highly recommend Kama and her team at Wisdom Real Estate!
Brian A. on BBB

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:02 AM
Wisdom Real Estate uses a team approach, which gives you as the buyer/seller more focused agents on all sides of the interaction. Everyone was extremely friendly, accommodating, honest and willing work with us; prioritizing what we wanted while balancing their professional advice. I highly recommend them!.
Carhie C. on BBB

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:50 AM
Scott Burke with Wisdom Realty worked with me for two months helping me find the right condo. He was professional, readily available, went above and beyond keeping in contact, always pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent
Leonard G. on BBB

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:32 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about Wisdom Real Estate. Our agent, Julie O'Callaghan went above and beyond the call of duty, gave her all in our search for finding the perfect home and never ran out of steam. Julie is on top of things and noone is better than she is! Again, Julie.... THANK YOU for your dedication, persistence, knowledge and your honest passion for what you do. Many, many thanks and shout outs to the Wisdom Real Estate team who have been working us , Shannon Daly, Eagle Home Mortgage-- Bill Basquez, Scott Lage- again, THANK YOU for making our home-buying experience stress-free, efficient and simple.
Ashli S. on BBB

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 11:28 AM
Jason Collins was an incredibly helpful real estate agent. He helped my partner and I pick our dream home and made the process considerably less stressful by taking the time to explain every step in detail. I value his time and commitment to his work and I am impressed how knowledgeable he was about the Denver area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.