Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
469 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
469 reviews
5466
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen on BBB

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:10 AM
Everyone at Wisdom Real Estate was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was always available if we had any questions or concerns. I trusted them completely with the sale of our former home and the buying of our new place! It was fun looking for homes with Jason. He's very knowledgeable of Colorado real estate. He was patient and always available day or night. Everyone made the entire process fun and stress free! I recommend anyone looking or even thinking of buying/selling to choose Wisdom.
S.Q. on BBB

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 11:00 AM
Wisdom Real Estate has been wonderful to work with through this experience of my husband and I purchasing our new home. We met our realtor Greg Charlton at an open house and immediately liked him. Throughout this process Greg has been stellar -- extremely flexible, helpful, organized and thorough in reviewing any and all aspects of home-buying with us. His experience shows through his work and he has been a great advocate for us in negotiations. We've so appreciated his availability to connect on the phone anytime we have questions or want to run through ideas. We've also observed that Greg has taken the time to research anything he is not familiar with, which reflects his attention to detail. He has gone above and beyond what we have experienced with realtors in the past. We also worked with Shannon Daly as our transaction coordinator. She made herself always available and responded quickly to any questions. We felt that she helped us anticipate our "next steps" and understand the overall timeline of things clearly. Amid the plethora of paperwork and correspondence associated with buying a house, her emails were clear, personable, and easy to understand. Thank you again, Wisdom Real Estate!
T.H. on BBB

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:46 AM
Working with Kama and the rest of the Wisdom Real Estate team was great. My wife and I were indecisive about when and where to buy, so we didn't make it easy on Kama. She reassured us throughout the process that she was here for us when we were ready without being pushy at all. When we were ready, she was always able to point us in the right direction for neighborhoods that fit our ever-changing criteria. When it came down to closing, the Wisdom team did a great job keeping us on track and making sure all the necessary documents were completed on time. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
K. P. on BBB

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:54 AM
I know that the Denver housing market can be really competitive, so I was nervous before buying my first home. Morgan and her team were extremely professional, knowledgable, and helpful through the entire process. She was a fantastic negotiator, and we were able to buy our house for *under* asking price (a huge deal in this market!). I'd highly recommend Morgan Nutting and Wisdom Real Estate for making the process of buying a home stream-lined and stress free.
M. G. on BBB

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:52 AM
We worked with Jason to sell our house, and had a great experience. Jason was quick to respond to any question or call, and kept us updated throughout the sell. We wanted to sell quick, and the Wisdom team was quick to get the process moving and get our house on the market. The pictures of the house looked great, and Jason gave use some good advice for what we should and shouldn't do to market the house. The sell was quick and easy, and we were able to get within a good price range for our house. Overall, I am very happy and will be contacting Wisdom in the future when I'm ready to buy again!
A. F. on BBB

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 10:16 AM
Greg Charlton and the entire Wisdom team were integral in helping my girlfriend and I find a home in the hotly contested Denver market. From the beginning, Greg met with us and found out what we were interested in and then sent us listings that fit our criteria. We were able to spend our time efficiently, only looking at homes that fit our budget and interests. Greg was extremely thorough and informative, helping answer any and all questions we had. They were able to work with our hectic schedules so that we could view homes when we were available, a huge asset in this fast moving market. They helped us put together competitive offers, and when we found the right house, walked us through the escrow process flawlessly. Thanks Wisdom!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.