Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5505
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 337 Reviews5.0Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Estella L. on BBB

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:30 AM
We were very hesitant to begin the process of listing and selling our home, this was true until we met Dan Root. From the first night Dan came to our home we just liked him. He was prompt, professional and very attentive. He made our whole family feel comfortable and we knew we had the right agent. Dan walked us through good practices on how to stage our home and really be competitive in the market. The next week we had pictures and a virtual walk through video taken of our home. Both turned out really amazing; seriously AMAZING! Time for showings. We listed on Thursday and held showings through Sunday evening. This is a very stressful time and anxiety was high in our family. Dan was readily available to take a call, respond to a text or reply to an email no matter what time of day or night. Once we started talking about offers we felt the decisions were always "ours" yet Dan was there to discuss pros and cons whenever we needed him. Honestly, the whole process is very stressful as I don't believe any transaction as a seller or buyer will be without stress. What we never felt was pressure. Pressure to choose Dan as our realator, pressure to list, pressure to accept a contract, pressure during negotiation time.., anytime, pressure was never a feeling our family could relay to. i highly recommend Dan Root to anyone who may be in the market for a solid, professional Ted really down-to-earth realtor who will always have your best interest as a number one priority! Sincerely, The Lancaster Family Thornton,Colorado
Gary S. on BBB

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:23 AM
Julie will always be my go to realtor!.....Her Professionalism is Utopia!. Additionally, Julie listens to your thoughts, dreams and desires. I have never felt so comfortable to discuss anything with a realtor as I have with Julie. Julie's listening skills are just one part of what a great communicator she is. In short, you feel safe. After all said and done, I feel I have gained a great business associate and a great friend! Wisdom is a an excellent company made up of great staff members. Julie leads the group carrying the Wisdom flag!
abigail j. on BBB

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 11:01 AM
Dan Wisdom is a joy to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and was patient with my never-ending questions. I never once felt like he was just trying to sell me a home. He didn't give up until we found just what I was looking for and was steadfast in that I wasn't paying a penny more than the home was worth. This day in age in Denver you really need a realtor to make your offer stand out, Dan and his team at Wisdom Real Estate did just that. I highly recommend them for all your home buying and selling needs!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brian C on BBB

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:17 AM
I own insurance company in Denver Colorado and have had the pleasure of getting to know and working with the Wisdom Real Estate team this year. They are incredibly knowledgeable and respect their craft. They are always professional and have a true concern for their client's wellbeing. I recommend the Wisdom Real Estate team to any of my clients or associates who are buying or selling property in or around the Denver area!
Ben W. on BBB

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:21 AM
As a Master Plumber, I really enjoy working with Dan Root from Wisdom Real Estate. He understands what needs to be done to take care of the customer, has always been very timely in getting back with me, is clear and concise when discussing details, and keeps a very pleasant attitude through all the ups and downs of business. If you're looking for a hard working, straight forward professional, Dan is your guy. Ben Williams Benz Plumbing
TJ S. on BBB

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:00 AM
Erik got my name from my uncle who he worked with earlier in the year, and made the contact to me. My work was moving me to the Denver area, and we were looking to buy a house for the first time. We really didn't know what we were doing. He was great (probably an understatement). First on the phone before meeting he answered many questions. Then when I got the time from work to go find a house he already had a plan given the short time we had to look (2 1/2 days to find a house). We looked at something like 17 houses in the metro area in about 21 hours all together. We found the one we wanted and he took us through the whole experience with such ease we couldn't believe it. We lived in Denver for only 3 months before a transfer came again. Now we had to sell our house and fast. Called Erik and he was all about us and getting us what we needed. We had a couple problems (dog taking out the deck). He had the contacts that were good priced as well as fast and quality work. He sold our home within hours of it hitting the market, and got us more then we imagined. Best of all both times working with Erik he made us feel like we were the most important people. Always got back to us when we had a question no matter how stupid it was. I will tell everyone I know that is buying or selling in the Denver area to use Erik there is not a better Realtor out there.
Jason B. on BBB

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:45 AM
Simply an amazing experience, from start to finish Erik and his team were punctual, honest, and caring. In the past, and in sales, I often feel that most are simply in this for a 'paycheck.' I never had that feeling, and the fact that he gave back 25% of his commission due to the fact that we are a military family was a true testament to Erik and his business. On top of that, they give 5% back to local charities, and all of the options that they give to are local non profits, we LOVED it. This was not a real estate transaction, this was an amazing life experience and he is a great role model for our young children.
Dana K. on BBB

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 08:01 AM
As first time home buyers, we were so impressed by Jeremy's ability to "get the job done" in this tough market. He really knew what it would take to get a winning bid and guide us through the entire process. He was there to answer our many questions and we couldnt be happier with our new home, thanks Jeremy!
Sarah K. on BBB

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:56 AM
My husband and I had a very positive experience with Wisdom Real Estate. Our Real Estate Agent Colleen was wonderful. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all (which I loved). She was really a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend Colleen and Wisdom Real Estate to anyone looking for a home in the Denver area!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.