Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
469 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
469 reviews
5466
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 310 Reviews5.0Google
  • 159 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison S. on BBB

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:55 AM
I purchased my first home a year ago and Kama Newell with Wisdom Real Estate made the process easy and fun. She's knowledgeable of the local market, organized, very attentive to detail, supportive and professional. I highly recommend Kama and her team at Wisdom Real Estate!
Brian A. on BBB

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:02 AM
Wisdom Real Estate uses a team approach, which gives you as the buyer/seller more focused agents on all sides of the interaction. Everyone was extremely friendly, accommodating, honest and willing work with us; prioritizing what we wanted while balancing their professional advice. I highly recommend them!.
Carhie C. on BBB

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:50 AM
Scott Burke with Wisdom Realty worked with me for two months helping me find the right condo. He was professional, readily available, went above and beyond keeping in contact, always pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Leonard G. on BBB

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:32 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about Wisdom Real Estate. Our agent, Julie O'Callaghan went above and beyond the call of duty, gave her all in our search for finding the perfect home and never ran out of steam. Julie is on top of things and noone is better than she is! Again, Julie.... THANK YOU for your dedication, persistence, knowledge and your honest passion for what you do. Many, many thanks and shout outs to the Wisdom Real Estate team who have been working us , Shannon Daly, Eagle Home Mortgage-- Bill Basquez, Scott Lage- again, THANK YOU for making our home-buying experience stress-free, efficient and simple.
Ashli S. on BBB

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 11:28 AM
Jason Collins was an incredibly helpful real estate agent. He helped my partner and I pick our dream home and made the process considerably less stressful by taking the time to explain every step in detail. I value his time and commitment to his work and I am impressed how knowledgeable he was about the Denver area.
Brooke C. on BBB

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:48 AM
I literally picked Wisdom Real Estate just by a Google Search. DID I HIT THE JACKPOT. Jason Kolar, Laura Crosby, Shannon Daly and the team at Wisdom is BEYOND fantastic. From our first meeting with Jason, to the time we closed?? FIVE AND A HALF WEEKS. The efficiency and professional is beyond anything you could wish for. Wisdom is the place to do your real estate business.
Aurora P. on BBB

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:51 AM
The group at Wisdom Real Estate are wonderful people to do business with. They are there with you every step of the way. From selling your home to finding a new one to own. They communicate and explain things along the way. With all the people I have dealt with from Jason and Scott to Shannon to Laura and even the folks they recommend from Eagle Home Lending to Insurance folks at Colorado Insurance Co., I had a great experience so far. I would highly recommend them to others.
Teri L. on BBB

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:43 AM
Jeremy Collins is a very outgoing, nice, and approachable real Estate agent!!!! Very easy to work with for are real Estate agent needs.. I highly recommend him to you
Grady K on BBB

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:42 AM
An aspect I consider to be paramount in a realtor is responsiveness. Home buying can be a stressful and difficult time; there are so many variations in builds, neighborhoods, schools, commute to work, yards, you name it! As you go through and decide, then change your mind, then change your mind again, you need a realtor who can roll with all of your flusters. Morgan is so fast at returning emails no matter the time of day. Morgan could meet me at any time that worked with my schedule, often packing in 4 or 5 homes in the same block of time. I was on a tight schedule with work and she was able to make it so that I could see as many homes as I wanted as quickly as possible. This way, I could have the edge I needed in such a competitive market as Denver.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.