Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
461 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
461 reviews
5458
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 305 Reviews5.0Google
  • 156 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey S on BBB

19 days ago

06/16/2020, 02:57 AM
We could not have bought our house without Wisdom Real Estate and our realtor, Kama! She was incredibly knowledgeable, was willing to go to any number of showings, was constantly contacting the seller realtors to get updates on houses we were interested in, was always available to answer our many questions as first-time homebuyers, and was great at negotiating after the inspection. She was incredibly professional and pleasant to work with. Shannon from Wisdom was very helpful once we were under contract reminding us of deadlines, answering more questions, and giving us a wealth of information. I would HIGHLY recommend Wisdom Real Estate, particularly if you are a first-time home buyer.
Andrew H on BBB

a month ago

06/04/2020, 01:32 AM
We worked with **** ****** from Wisdom Real Estate, and she was such a delight! She was always available - whether it was a phone call or email she always got back to us quickly, even on the weekend. She's friendly and very easy to talk to and listens to what you want, and has a calm reassuring demeanor. We know from talking to the seller's agent and other 3rd parties along the way that she fought for us at difficult points, but shielded us from the difficulties so from our end the process felt extremely smooth. We couldn't imagine having a better experience for our first time buying a home. If you can work with ****, we highly recommend her! Thank you ****!
Erika C on BBB

a month ago

06/01/2020, 06:40 AM
Greg ******** and Wisdom Real Estate have been wonderful to work with in our cross-country relocation. They have been patient, given us all of the time we needed to make decisions, and provided all of the information we needed. Communication has been exceptional!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
David J on BBB

a month ago

05/28/2020, 15:22 PM
Jessica was extremely helpful to us as first time home-buyers during COVID. Her diligence and responsiveness made it easy to navigate a variety of complicated situations we found ourselves in. She was always available for our questions and answered them thoroughly. Her team is very experienced and have complete lists of resources for the Denver area for just about anything you might need. Jessica was everything I was looking for in a realtor and more!
Jeff L on BBB

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 10:58 AM
During this unusual time of the Corvid-19 virus, I got an opportunity to talk to Jason Kolar with Wisdom Real Estate. It was so encouraging hearing how he and his team was balancing the desire for real estate transaction to continue and the need for community safety. The plan he had and the balance was truly genuine. Jason is truly one of a kind Realtor.
Eric on BBB

3 months ago

03/29/2020, 22:55 PM
Greg ******** was a great realtor to work with as a first time home buyer! He helped guide me through the entire process and was always immediately available for texts or phone calls. Greg found me my dream home in less than a month, and the listing wasn't even posted on most online sites. Thanks so much everything Greg!
Jeff P. on BBB

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 10:30 AM
Short answer: We were extremely pleased with Jason and Laura at Wisdom Real Estate. We would highly, highly recommend. Long Answer: In the past my spouse and I had randomly picked realtors on word of mouth or friends recommendations and went on gut initial gut feelings. Those prior transactions went well, but looking back they could have been better. However, in this case, we interviewed 5 realtors after doing an online screening of over 15 different real estate groups. We ultimately went with Jason Kolar of Wisdom Real Estate, and we’re so glad that we did! Not only was Jason fantastic, but we were very impressed by Laura, the Listing Coordinator. Additionally, the online market strategy they and the Wisdom team employed was very impressive. Our place sold quickly and we were very happy with the final price, and the smooth closing process of the Wisdom team. Another aspect that’s difficult to fully articulate was Jason’s communication style. We especially liked that he was a great listener, while being concise yet thorough when giving us advice and recommendations. If we were in a hurry and didn’t have much time he would be concise (unlike this review). When we had more time or he could sense we wanted more details he would elaborate further with impressive insights and expertise. We’d like to add a big shout out to Laura for being so helpful, organized, and going above and beyond with listing details and responding so quickly to our questions. In the end, my spouse and I suggest you do your own homework and interview more than one realtor. If you do choose Wisdom Real Estate (and work with Jason or Laura) I’m sure they’ll exceed your expectations too.
Brian VB on BBB

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:03 AM
Greg and Shannon helped us tremendously in the purchase of our first home. My fiancee and I moved to Denver from Houston, TX and Greg and his team put us at ease in the home buying process. He made us feel like we were his only client in a very active market. He was very knowledgeable about the market and helped us in every step of the home buying process. We would recommend Greg and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home!
Taylor D on BBB

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:09 AM
I cannot say it enough, Jordan was a gift from God during my home-buying experience. As a first time home buyer, there were so many things I didn’t understand - from pre-approval letters, to underwriting, inspections and the details that are so easily overlooked. He was thorough in his processes, patient with my decision making and willing to help answer any and all questions we had for him. It’s been a year since I moved into my new home and I am still so thankful to have met him - he made my experience easy! I look forward to working with him again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.