Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
492 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80206

3924 E 7th Ave Pkwy, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 799-0007

https://www.wisdomrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

12000 Pecos St

(303) 255-4378
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Real Estate Services

201 Milwaukee St

(720) 307-5575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
492 reviews
5488
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 322 Reviews5.0Google
  • 170 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tucker S on BBB

19 days ago

01/02/2021, 02:05 AM
As wide-eyed first-time home buyers, Becca was there to hold our hand through every step of the process and got us the home of our dreams! Never once letting us settle for less. Incredibly responsive and kind despite our endless barrage of questions. I couldn’t imagine being happier with a realtor.
rachel j on BBB

a month ago

12/14/2020, 01:16 AM
Jason is very helpful, knowledgeable, direct, communicative, and he works hard to meet the needs of his clients. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to work with him and he comes HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. We will definitely seek him out again!!
Alexis Y on BBB

a month ago

12/13/2020, 05:14 AM
Becca was AMAZING! She spent numerous weekends taking us through properties and giving us her honest opinions. She made the process of buying our first home so easy. We could not be more grateful for all she did for us!! 8.5.5
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Leta K on BBB

2 months ago

11/23/2020, 05:07 AM
My agent Jessica was so helpful, informative, and excited for me as a first time homebuyer. I felt supported through the whole process!
Artem K on BBB

3 months ago

11/02/2020, 17:49 PM
I was working with Jason ***** to sell our condo this Summer and really appreciate all his guides and help and my buying agent was Jason ******* it was a real pleasure to work with him, he was available any time we wanted him to show a house in any part of Denver area, immediately called to selling agent if we showed interest and guided us through all the process. My wife and I completely satisfied with Wisdom Real Estate company and happy to give them 5 stars!
David S. on BBB

3 months ago

10/31/2020, 08:31 AM
Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our whole process. This was our first experience purchasing a new home and he made the process seamless! Highly recommended.
Dustin O on BBB

4 months ago

09/21/2020, 05:11 AM
Look no further than Dan he's amazing. I've bought and sold a few houses over the years in different states so I'm very picky when it comes to real estate agents and the recent transaction with Dan **** as my selling agent was by far the easiest process. Always answers any questions/concerns, keeps the ball rolling toward the goal. I Highly recommend to anyone
Maracella S on BBB

4 months ago

09/20/2020, 02:03 AM
My husband and I had a great and positive experience working with Wisdom Reality this past summer to help us find the home that fit our needs. They were very responsive and professional, upholding their mission and purpose of the company. The communication that they have provided throughout the process was impressive and have provided support throughout. We felt comfortable and heard, and with any issues that came up as we got closer to our closing date, were handled with professionalism and care. I trusted Wisdom Reality and our main contacts, Jessica and Shannon, with our financial transactions. We would recommend this business for anyone's real estate needs.
Christopher S on BBB

5 months ago

09/02/2020, 01:33 AM
I just wrapped up my second purchase with Jason ***** of Wisdom Real Estate over the past five years. Jason is a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, kind and definitely had our best interests in mind with our realty search and eventual purchase. Above all, he is amazingly responsive and I could not recommend him more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.