Logo White
Watch Demo

Winward Collection Inc

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Retail|Dallas, TX 75204

2602 McKinney Ave # 400, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 997-1854

http://www.windwardcollection.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

825 S Trunk Ave

(214) 565-1055
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steven S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 09:48 AM
    super All in all we had a very good experience with your company... I will recommend you to other people, as you were recommended to us.
    Randy B. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 09:39 AM
    number 1 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Winward Collection, Inc for their prompt service to our ....... I am also very pleased with their workmanship. Looking forward to a great
    Chirley S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 09:36 AM
    best in town No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    cathy p. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 08:46 AM
    great company I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
    Sam F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 08:36 AM
    great team I'm really impressed by your good work. I will gladly recommend your service to everyone I know. :):)
    Keith C. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 08:20 AM
    Great Service! Really impressed with the job.Nice friendly staff and really good local place.thank you for your great job
    Charlotte H. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 07:14 AM
    A+++ Just a note to say thanks to you and everyone at Winward Collection, Inc for the outstanding service I received during my ...
    Keith C. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 06:21 AM
    best in town Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future. :):)
    David J. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    12/12/2011, 03:28 AM
    Winward Collection, Inc I used Winward Collection, Inc`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.