Logo White
Watch Demo

Winter Park Pet Care

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winter Park, Florida 32792

5415 Lake Howell Road, #169, Winter Park, Florida 32792

(407) 733-4944

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Winter Park Pet Concierge (WPPC) is a specialized pet care service that offers peace of mind to pet owners. Do you want to ensure that your pet receives first-rate pet care while you are at work or traveling? Do you want to eliminate the stress your pet experiences when home alone? Would you like your dog to burn off their energy and enjoy a refreshing walk while you are at work or out for the day? We allow you to work guilt free and travel worry free. Your pets receive companionship in their own home so there are no worries about anxiety over a new location, battles over who the Alpha dog is or squabbles with other pets. If you are visiting from out-of-town, we make your pet's hotel stay an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bekah Larson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/23/2019, 07:53 AM
    I could not be happier with the service I have received from Jenorise and her team! They go above and beyond to be helpful and they genuinely care about your pets. They send you an update with every visit, listing out if your little love went potty, ate, what they played, and always include a picture. I would not trust my little love with anybody but my mom or this team of loving experts!
    Stacy Hunt on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 02:26 AM
    Jenorise is everything I could wish for!!! Thank you Pet Concierge for taking such great care of my babies. Pet Concierge’s business model is five-star, you guys are truly the best. With each visit, there is always communication, pictures, and a check off list sent via email. I am so grateful to have found Jenorise & Winter Park Pet Concierge, thank you for consistently providing top notch in home Petcare.
    Kristin Walsh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 03:49 AM
    So glad we found Jenorise and Winter Park Pet Concierge! Thank you for taking great care of our dogs!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jwamil Eugene on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/30/2017, 15:33 PM
    Todd Willis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2017, 16:37 PM
    Jenorise & George have been amazing for our entire family, not just for our dog. They are extremely caring and reliable, and they really go the extra mile to treat us as family. We highly recommend Winter Park Pet Concierge whenever you need help caring for your pets.
    Teresa O'Bryan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/28/2017, 14:08 PM
    We just used WP Pet Concierge for the first time! Jenorise was awesome! So professional but yet warm and caring too. From the moment I first made contact to the minute we arrived home communication was excellent. The ease of the website was great and receiving daily pics and updates while gone was so reassuring. Got to mention also, that the house was spotless when we got back! We highly recommend WP Pet Concierge!
    Ashley Hingston on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/16/2017, 17:03 PM
    We love Jenorise! She is truly the best pet sitter that we have ever had. She is great at communicating with us and sending us photos of our cats when we are away, which I love! It's so easy to book with her through her online system and she is very responsive to any texts I send her. I always know when I am away that our cats are being cared for in the same way we take care of them. I trust her completely. She is amazing with all of our pets and we cannot imagine having anyone else care for our "kids"!
    Jeniene Poore Pulice on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/05/2017, 03:55 AM
    Jenorise and Winter Park Pet Concierge are amazing. After trying a few other local pet sitters, I was worried about finding someone that would give my two small dogs the proper care they need while we travel. Jenorise met my dogs and listened to my concerns. I feel comfortable leaving them in her care while we are away. She sends pictures and updates and even keeps an eye out for our home. We feel so lucky to have found her.
    Craig Cohen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/03/2017, 12:21 PM
    Jenorise is AMAZING! We met her a few years ago at a Halloween pet costume contest in Winter Park. She is great with my birds, dog, and my mom's dog. She is extremely patient with my birds, as they are little with big personalities. The dogs love her. She is very calm with them and let them come to her. Don't worry, Jenorise will take her time with your fur,feather,and scale babies, she treats them as her own. She can always be reached on her cell and returns calls quickly. She well even text you pictures/video when she comes to visit if you want. She has helped us out a few times in emergencies, with same day notice. I just sent her a text asking for help and she came right over. When Jenor...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.