Logo White
Watch Demo

Winningsmiles Custom Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
339 reviews
|Dental|Fontana, CA 92335

17113 Arrow Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335

(909) 822-3003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The team at WinningSmiles is proud to serve the families of Fontana, CA! We are a group of kind and compassionate people who love what we do. Every appointment is an opportunity to get to know you better and help you take steps toward a healthier and more attractive smile. We invite you to take a few moments to get to know us a little bit better, and we look forward to seeing you in our practice and learning how we can best meet your needs. History Established in 1991. We decided to open a private practice on September 1, 1991 in our home town of Fontana, California. We are happy to serve our community and the Inland Empire. We keep abreast of new advances in dentistry through ac

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
339 reviews
5309
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 87 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine McCormick-Reck on Facebook

4 days ago

11/15/2019, 00:27 AM
The staff is friendly and very professional. The entire crew makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Finazzo is easy to talk to, and was attentive to my dental needs. The friendly atmosphere is calming when your nervous. Definitely my dentist for life.
Heather Thornton on Facebook

14 days ago

11/05/2019, 07:08 AM
They make me feel welcome and ensure my comfort. Super friendly staff and caring doctors. Work with not so easy patients with compassion and welcome challenges.
Lynn Coccia Beal on Facebook

18 days ago

11/01/2019, 07:58 AM
The staff are friendly, professional, and extremely good at their jobs!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Teri Quevedo on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 01:20 AM
I am so grateful for Dr. Koperly. He has improved my life in more ways then just my oral health. I feel better about myself and I love having the confidence to smile again. My case was complex, but Dr. Koperly was confident and optimistic about the outcome. The implant procedures went smoothly, with little to no pain. I am half way done with my treatment and I couldn't be any happier. Dr. Finazzo and Dr. Koperly are two of the nicest guys you will ever meet. If you're looking for quality dental care, look no further. Thanks for giving me a Winning Smile, Dr. Koperly! 💕💕
Kimberly Avila on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 04:20 AM
Great experience with the Staff and Dr. Koperly was simply amazing! No pain, felt at ease. This review is written for Luis Avila. Thank you Winning Smiles!
John Richard Gunningham on Facebook

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:24 AM
They are friendly, knowledgable, and very quick but through.
Carolyn Ward on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 14:50 PM
Their staff is friendly, and knowledgeable.
Cathy Houser on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:07 AM
the staff are amazing.Everyone makes your experience positive,helpful,kind.
Kim Duran Molina on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:19 AM
Very nice staff. I was very comfortable with my visit. I will recommend to everyone I know. Great massage chairs in the lobby while you wait. The take home gift bag with soup, applesauce and milkshake was such a treat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.