Logo White
Watch Demo

Winning Smile Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Dental|Evanston, IL 60201

2500 Ridge Ave #102, Ste 102, Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 869-1272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

10 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
Lucas Stephen L Dds
5.0
(384) · Dental

423 Sand Creek Dr N

(219) 926-8618

2 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Winning Smile Dental Group, we promise all our patients the same thing, exceptional comfort, a caring and attentive staff, and state of the art dental treatment delivered in a friendly environment. We offer a variety of services including: Invisalign (clear braces alternative), Zoom Whitening, CEREC: Same day dental crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hickson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 17:53 PM
I’m always pleased by Dr. Reese and her staff!
George Eberhart on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:12 PM
I've been coming here since they opened, and I've gotten the best care. Plus I'm always learning something new at Winning Smile!
Jeanne-Marie Daly on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 12:25 PM
We just saw Dr. Polly Reese for the first time as a family and thought the whole practice was wonderful! Great service, very attentive and friendly staff. Even the 12 year old was happy! Highly recommended.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michele Zimmerman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 11:21 AM
During my recent visit to Winning Smile Dental Group, I was immediately greeted by both the receptionist and office staff with genuine kindness and cheer. I felt very welcomed and cherished. Throughout my entire care, the dental team, including Dr. Reese, were kind, informative, and caring. I left feeling that my overall health was of value to them and they were sensitive to my individual needs. Dr. Reese is very knowledgeable and up-to-date on all that dentistry has to offer and she truly wants the best for her patients. I am very grateful to have her as my dentist.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 08:16 AM
Highly recommend Winning Smile Dental Group! Dr. Reese and her team provide services with the utmost care, professionalism and warmth. My children (one of which had a negative experience at a different dentist office in Evanston) are made to feel extremely comfortable and are always excited to visit the office! Personally, I've had all of the the hygienists clean my teeth over the years and they're just wonderful.The staff consistently offers thorough exams and explanations to questions or recommended treatments.

If you're in the market for a new dentist, cannot recommend Winning Smile enough!!
Ryan Jurek on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:35 AM
Not a bad egg in the entire office. Have never been to a medical office of any kind where every team member; medical, office staff, etc.. are an absolute joy to see. Very welcoming office. It's like seeing old friends. Dr Polly Reese doea amazing work and takes the time explain every step of our treatment plans. She is our new family dentist.
Zack Sudler on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 01:06 AM
I have been a patient of Winning Smile Dental Group for as long as I can remember. I always receive the best of care with the most up to date technology available. My teeth and gums are in good shape due to the diligent work of everyone at Winning Smile! I recommend them most highly.
Carpenter Gnatkip on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 00:50 AM
Our six year old is not the easiest of patients. We have been to other dentists and haven’t been able to get past the initial “open your mouth” phase. This practice is special. From reception to hygienist to Dr. Polly, they go that “extra mile” that makes all the difference. They hygienists must have degrees in psychology; they know exactly what to do, what to say and how to say it to move the appointment forward in a positive and safe atmosphere. Dr Polly has the perfect balance of warmth and being in control-exactly what my son needs. We went from not being able to get through an examination to sitting through three filling. A miracle. My son was the first patient, then my husband and now ...  more>>
Judy Polifka on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Reese and her staff are absolutely phenomenal. They are caring and very skilled. Never before have I walked out of a dental office smiling and singing. I highly recommend this place for your dental needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.