Logo White
Watch Demo

Winick Michael S Dds

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Canton, OH 44718

4774 Munson St NW #300, #300, Canton, OH 44718

(330) 493-3636

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advanced Care Endodontics
5.0
(25) · Dental

3869 Darrow Rd #209

(330) 688-3800

About

Dr. Michael Winick, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Canton, OH and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from The Oh State Univ in 1984 and practices endodontics, dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Giammarco on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:33 PM
This was my first experience seeing and endodontist. My experience was painless from start to finish. Jill made sure everything on the front end was smooth. She sent new patient forms via email and I was able to fill those out online. No paperwork required upon entering the office. Jill is very friendly and put me right at ease. Dr. Winick is first class. My root canal procedure took an hour and he walked me through the entire process. Virtually no pain during and after the procedure. 5 Stars!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:45 AM
I would (and have) recommended Dr. Winick to many people. All of us have been extremely satisfied! I have the utmost trust in his decisions.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:33 AM
Fantastic Endodontist
I have seen Dr. Winick on several different occasions for root canal work. I had heard so many horror stories about root canals that I was very nervous the first visit. However, Dr. Winick is extremely competent and professional. He had me at ease from the first and I was elated that the procedure was painless during the process and after the numbing medicine wore off. Thereafter I was totally satisfied that any procedures that Dr. Winick would perform would be painless and professionally completed. Dr. Winick's office always follows up with his patients to make certain that everything went well and that the patient is doing fine. I would recommend Dr. Winick to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:01 AM
Dr. Winick is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The entire office is upbeat and my procedure was quick and painless! I would definitely recommend to friends!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 13:01 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:27 AM
Great experience!
Dr. Winick was very knowledgeable and my root canal was quick and painless!
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

06/18/2012, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.